圣安德鲁斯大学出色的IB成绩展示了北安格利亚在教育方面的不同之处

学生、教师、家长和学校社区成员在 曼谷圣安德鲁斯国际学校 今天,我们正在庆祝,因为学生们取得了优异的成绩。 国际学士文凭课程 为2020/21学年。

圣安德鲁斯 今年的通过率达到了95%。平均分数比去年高6%。 IB 全球平均水平为89%,扩大了该校与全球其他IB学校之间的差距。这一结果也展示了诺德安吉利亚教育学校为学生的学业成绩带来的不同。

诺德安吉利亚教育集团--世界领先的优质国际学校集团--旗下所有73所学校都支持学生取得超出他们想象的成绩。诺德安吉利亚的每所学校,包括 圣安德鲁斯我们相信,学生在社会、个人和学术方面所能取得的成就是没有限制的。

"对于我们的包容性来说,这些又是很好的结果。 国际文凭课程.我们为所有的学生感到骄傲,尤其是今年,他们勇敢地接受了学习IB文凭课程的挑战。无论是取得40分以上,甚至45分,还是在整个12和13年级努力学习以通过IB文凭,2021级学生都表现出了他们对'成为最好的自己'的执着",高中校长Roo Stenning说。

在收到我校19名学生达到[40]分及以上的消息后,学校及其学习机构特别兴奋。 这是进入剑桥、牛津、哈佛和斯坦福等世界名校所需的成绩水平。

"我们为我们的工作感到无比的自豪 IB 在这一年里,特别是在大流行病造成重大挑战的情况下,学生们取得了杰出的成就。他们令人印象深刻的成绩极大地归功于他们的坚韧和努力工作,并为他们进入世界顶级大学铺平了道路。今年的成绩也证明了我们才华横溢的教师的奉献精神、创造力和灵感,他们确保了我们的学生在学习中表现出色",北安格利亚教育集团首席执行官安德鲁-菲茨莫里斯说。

今年,世界各地的诺德-安吉利亚学生取得了以下成绩 IB文凭 总的来说,通过率为98%。国际文凭课程,通常被称为IBDP,是一个面向16-19岁学生的两年制教育课程。该课程是一个被广泛接受和认可的资格,可以进入世界各地的高等教育和大学。要了解更多关于 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate 您可以访问我们的网站 这里.

Outstanding IB results at St.Andrews showcase Nord Anglia difference in education

Students, teachers, parents and school community members at St Andrews International School Bangkok are celebrating today thanks to students achieving exceptional results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme for the 2020/21 academic school year.

St Andrews achieved a pass rate of 95 per cent this year. The average score was 6 per cent higher than the IB global average of 89 per cent, widening the gap between the school and other IB schools around the world. This result also showcases the difference that Nord Anglia Education schools bring to students’ academic results.

At Nord Anglia Education — the world’s leading premium international school group — all 73 of its schools support students to achieve more than they may have ever thought possible. Every Nord Anglia school, including St Andrews, believes there is no limit to what students can achieve socially, personally and academically.

“These are again fantastic results for our inclusive IB Diploma Programme. We are proud of all of our students, especially this year, who have risen to the challenge of studying the IB Diploma Programme. Whether they achieved 40 points or more, or even 45, or worked hard throughout Years 12 and 13 to pass the IB Diploma, the Class of 2021 have shown their dedication to ‘be the best they can be’”,  Head of High School Roo Stenning said.

The school and its study body were particularly thrilled after it received word that 19 students from our school achieved [40] points and above.  This is the level of attainment required to gain admission to the world’s elite universities, such as Cambridge, Oxford, Harvard and Stanford.

“We are immensely proud of our IB students’ outstanding achievements, particularly in a year where the pandemic created significant challenges. Their impressive results are of great credit to their resilience and hard work and pave the way for them to attend the world’s top universities. This year’s results are also testament to the dedication, creativity and inspiration of our talented teachers who have ensured our students excel in their learning”, Andrew Fitzmaurice, Chief Executive Officer, Nord Anglia Education, said.

This year, Nord Anglia students around the world achieved an IB Diploma pass rate of 98 per cent in total. The International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme, commonly referred to as the IBDP, is a two-year education programme for students age 16-19. The programme is a widely accepted and recognised qualification for entry into higher education and universities worldwide. To learn more about the International Baccalaureate you can visit our website here.