2021年Beau Soleil班的IB文凭成绩优异

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

波尔索莱尔我们相信,重要的是你所做的事情,而今年的毕业班学生所取得的成绩超过了他们的想象。我们学生的学术成果,包括100%的通过率和一些杰出的个人成绩,反映了我们持续追求卓越的动力。

整个Beau Soleil社区为分享我们学生的成就和他们在今年的比赛中取得的优异成绩感到自豪。 国际文凭课程(IBDP).

在2020/21学年,Beau Soleil学生的通过率达到了100%。平均分是35分,14%的学生取得了40分以上的成绩,使他们达到了进入剑桥、牛津、哈佛和斯坦福等世界名校的水平。

高水平的双语学习

在我们的毕业班中,有45%的学生选择了攻读双语言文凭,其中2人达到了具有挑战性的ABD(高级双语文凭)的要求。ABD是与法国的Mission Laïque合作,专门为讲法语的学生开发的,旨在满足法国大学(如索邦大学)极具竞争力的要求,同时促进学生的真正双语能力。要获得资格,学生必须学习英语A 和 法语A,和学习 至少有一个 其他科目的英语或法语,使其成为一项更具挑战性的学术工作。

我们为所有取得如此优异成绩的学生感到无比的骄傲。 他们在过去两年中所表现出的决心为他们的未来奠定了良好的基础,我们祝愿他们在新的人生篇章中获得最大的成功。

Grant Ferguson, 学术主任

撰写人

阿尔宾-博-索莱尔学院

College Alpin Beau Soleil

Beau Soleil成立于1910年,是瑞士最古老的私立寄宿学校之一。它为来自55个不同国家的11-18岁的学生提供全寄宿教育。鉴于我们位于瑞士阿尔卑斯山的壮观位置,我们的目标是提供一种鼓励学生在课堂内外充分参与的教育。

Outstanding IB Diploma results for the Beau Soleil class of 2021

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

At Beau Soleil, we believe it’s what you do that counts and this year’s Graduating class have achieved more than they imagined possible. Our students’ academic results including a 100% pass rate and some outstanding individual results reflect a continued drive for excellence.

The entire Beau Soleil community is proud to share in our students achievements and their exceptional results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).

For the 2020/21 academic school year, Beau Soleil student’s achieved a pass rate of 100 per cent. The average score was 35 points and  14% of the cohort achieved a score of 40 points or more, placing them at the level of level of attainment required to gain admission to the world’s elite universities, such as Cambridge, Oxford, Harvard and Stanford.

A high level of Bilingual study

45% of our Graduating class chose to study for a bi-lingual diploma with 2 amongst the cohort meeting the requirements for the challenging ABD, Advanced Bilingual Diploma. The ABD was developed specifically for French speaking students in collaboration with the Mission Laïque in France and is designed to meet the extremely competitive requirements for French universities such as La Sorbonne, whilst promoting real bilingualism in students. To be eligible, students must study English A and French A, and study at least one other subject in either English or French, making it a more challenging academic undertaking.

We are incredibly proud of all of our students who have achieved such outstanding results.  The determination they have shown over the last two years stands them in good stead for their future and we wish them all the very best luck in their new life chapters.

Grant Ferguson, Academic Director

Written by

College Alpin Beau Soleil

College Alpin Beau Soleil

Founded in 1910 Beau Soleil is one of the oldest private boarding schools in Switzerland. It provides a full boarding education for students from over 55 different nationalities aged 11-18 years old. Given our spectacular location in the Swiss Alps we aim to provide an education which encourages full participation from our students both inside and outside the classroom.