蒙特勒国际学校,欧洲第一所完全专用的IBCP学校

蒙特勒国际学校 骄傲地说,它只专注于提供创新的IBCP。 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate Career Related Programme. This has allowed the school to give the proper attention and value to this progressive curriculum and become a beacon for students wishing to complete a career focused education.

IBCP开发于2012年,是IBO(国际文凭组织)提供的最新课程,与它的姊妹课程 IB文凭 这是早在1975年开发的。在 医学信息学我们相信,较新的和最适应的课程是IBCP,它为学生提供了未来工作所需的技能和经验。我们的学生既为世界做好准备,也为职业做好准备,并将成为具有批判性眼光和对人和文化的全球理解的全球公民。CP课程允许学生获得相关的实践经验,同时拥有来自美国的学术严谨性。 IB文凭 subjects. The format of learning by doing and continuous assessment gives the students invaluable theoretical and practical skills – the perfect combination. 

学生可以从一系列的科目中进行选择,因此可以更加专注于他们喜欢或有激情的领域。这使得学生更加快乐,更加投入到学习中,在他们努力学习或不喜欢的学科领域中管理高平均分的压力更小,因此,他们可能永远不会在未来的职业生涯中使用所学的技能。

CP得到了全世界大学的高度认可,是世界上发展最快的课程。 IB 随着越来越多的学校采用这一新的课程,IBCP的课程组合也越来越多。由于职业重点和特定的学科领域,IBCP也使许多学生受益于大学的高级地位/学分认可,提供了一个加速的职业途径。

蒙特勒国际学校

蒙特勒国际学校我们目前提供两种令人兴奋的途径供学生选择;商业和数字营销目前非常受欢迎,因为孩子和家长认识到这种教育在数字领域的真正价值。商业与豪华酒店管理和品牌是另一个提供的选择,为学生准备了快速变化的行业中所需要的未来技能。技术和经验在不断变化的酒店业中发挥着至关重要的作用,学生需要学习明天的技能,以便为他们的职业生涯做最好的准备。学习酒店管理课程的MIS学生在毕业时将处于正确的时间和地点,以享受并帮助塑造行业的新规范。

蒙特勒国际学校 是一个具有前瞻性的 IB世界学校通过创新的IBCP课程,为16-18岁的学生提供卓越的商业和数字营销以及商业和豪华酒店服务。

Contact us for more information: info@montreuxis.ch
网络。 www.montreuxis.ch

Montreux International School, the First Fully Dedicated IBCP School in Europe

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Montreux International School proudly distinguishes itself by solely specializing in the delivery of the innovative IBCP, International Baccalaureate Career Related Programme. This has allowed the school to give the proper attention and value to this progressive curriculum and become a beacon for students wishing to complete a career focused education.

The IBCP was developed in 2012 and is the newest curriculum provided by the IBO (International Baccalaureate Organization) compared to its sister course, the IB Diploma which was developed back in 1975. At MIS, we believe the newer and most adapted curriculum is the IBCP providing students with the skills and experience necessary for the future of work. Our students are both World Ready and Career Ready and will become global citizens with a critical eye and global understanding of people and cultures. The CP curriculum allows students to gain relevant hands-on experience whilst having the academic rigor from the IB Diploma subjects. The format of learning by doing and continuous assessment gives the students invaluable theoretical and practical skills – the perfect combination. 

Students get to choose from a range of subjects and can therefore focus more in the areas they enjoy or have a passion for. This results in students being happier and more engaged in their learning with less stress to manage high grade averages in subject areas they struggle with or don’t like and therefore subjects which they would probably never use the skills gained from in their future careers.

The CP is highly recognized by Universities worldwide and is the fastest growing curriculum within the IB portfolio, as more and more schools adopt this new curriculum. Due to the career focus and specific subject areas, the IBCP also allows many students to benefit from advanced standing/credit recognition at university, providing an accelerated career pathway.

Montreux International School

At Montreux International School, we currently offer two exciting pathways for students to choose from; Business & Digital Marketing is very popular at the moment as children and parents recognize the true value of such an education in the digital field. Business & Luxury Hospitality and Brand is the other option on offer, preparing students for the future skills needed in the fast-changing industry. Technology and experience are playing vital roles in the changing face of the hospitality industry and students need to be learning the skills for tomorrow in order to be best prepared for their careers. MIS students following the hospitality course will be in the right place at the right time when they graduate in order to enjoy and help shape the new norm for the industry.

Montreux International School is a forward thinking IB World School, delivering excellence for students aged 16-18, in Business & Digital Marketing and Business & Luxury Hospitality, through the innovative IBCP programme.

Contact us for more information: info@montreuxis.ch
Web: www.montreuxis.ch

Written by

Montreux International School

Montreux International School

At MIS, students study the International Baccalaureate’s (IB) Career-related Programme (CP), which is designed for students between the ages of 16-19, and draws on the academic rigour of the core IB model in combination with career-related study and real-world experience. MIS is currently offering two bespoke career related courses, an IBCP in Business and Hospitality in partnership with Swiss Education Group schools and an IBCP in Business and Digital Marketing.