2021年摄政王的IB文凭课程成绩无可匹敌

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

芭提雅摄政国际学校 庆祝杰出人物 IBDP 今年再次取得了优异的成绩。巩固了其作为东部沿海地区最成熟的国际学校之一的无可匹敌的声誉,并拥有悠久的学术成就。

执政者 自1994年开学以来,该校毕业生以其优异的学术成绩获得了世界顶级大学的录取。该校 IBDP 自2002年以来,IBDP一直是六年级课程的一部分,从那时起,已经有超过700名IBDP毕业生,他们的分数一直高于世界和英国的平均水平。

整个社区在 执政者今天,学生、教师和家长们都在庆祝,因为学生们取得了优异的成绩。 IBD计划 为2020/21学年。今年摄政班的学生达到了100%的通过率,平均分数为36分,再次高于英国和国际文凭组织的全球平均值。

这一令人印象深刻的整体表现更加特别,因为许多学生取得了显著的个人成就,反映了他们作为学习者的决心和能力--我们有2名学生获得了44分,17%的学生获得了45分以上的40分,这是全世界只有一小部分IBDP学生获得过的成就。

诺德安吉利亚教育集团是世界领先的优质国际学校集团,其73所学校都支持学生取得超出他们想象的成就。诺德安吉利亚的每所学校,包括 执政者我们相信,学生在社会、个人和学术方面所能取得的成就是没有限制的。

"我们为我们的毕业生和他们的优异成绩感到自豪,尤其是今年,因为这一直是一个挑战。我们的学生再次高于世界平均水平,这对一所非选择性学校来说是一个特殊的结果。这些成绩意味着我们的毕业学生将能够进入他们的首选大学。
我们的学生已被世界四大洲的顶尖大学录取,包括爱丁堡大学、香港科技大学、英属哥伦比亚大学、伦敦国王学院、荷兰代尔夫特大学和新南威尔士大学,学习从艺术到商业到医学和工程的广泛学科。事实上,我们这批学生中超过30%的学生将进入前50名的大学!"

莎拉-奥斯本-詹姆斯,学校校长

执政者 学生被激励成为先进的学习者;具有创造性、智力上的好奇心和创新精神的年轻人,他们自信、善于合作并具有社会责任感,在世界级的大学中赢得一席之地。我们迫不及待地想看到我们的毕业生接下来取得的成就!

要了解更多信息,请联系我们的 招生团队 他们非常乐意帮助你了解更多关于 执政者 并指导您完成您孩子的入学程序。

撰写人

芭提雅摄政国际学校

Regents International School Pattaya

芭提雅摄政国际学校与泰国的其他学校不同。作为分布在世界各地的66所诺德安吉利亚学校大家庭的一部分,我们提供的独特学习机会远远超过了普通的学校。我们是一所令人兴奋、充满活力和包容性的学校,在我们充满活力和多样化的社区中,每个孩子和每个家庭都可以得到一些东西。

Unrivalled IB Diploma Programme Results for Regents 2021

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Regents International School Pattaya celebrates standout IBDP scores again this year. Cementing its unrivalled reputation as one of the most established international schools on the Eastern seaboard, with a long history of academic excellence.

Since Regents opened its doors in 1994, graduates have been securing places at the world’s top universities with their outstanding academic results. The IBDP has been part of the Sixth Form curriculum since 2002 and since that time it has seen over 700 IBDP graduates, consistently scoring above the world and UK average.

The entire community at Regents; students, teachers and parents are celebrating today thanks to students achieving exceptional results in the IBD Programme for the 2020/21 academic school year. Regents students achieved a pass rate of 100 percent this year and with an average score of 36 points which is, once again, higher than the UK and IB global average.

This impressive overall performance is made even more special as many students have achieved notable personal successes which reflected their determination and capabilities as learners – 2 of our students scored 44 points and 17% of students scored above 40 out of 45, a feat only a small percentage of IBDP students worldwide ever obtain.

At Nord Anglia Education, the world’s leading premium international school group, all 73 of its school’s support students to achieve more than they may have ever thought possible. Every Nord Anglia school, including Regents, believes there is no limit to what students can achieve socially, personally and academically.

“We are proud of our graduates and their excellent achievements, especially this year as it has been a challenge. Our students once again, are above the world average, which is an exceptional result for a non-selective school. These results mean that our graduating students will be able to go to their first-choice universities.
Our students have been accepted to top universities on four continents around the world including University of Edinburgh, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, University of British Columbia, King’s College London, Delft University in the Netherlands and the University of New South Wales to study wide-ranging disciplines from the arts to business to medicine and engineering. In fact, over 30% of our cohort will be attending a top 50 university!”

Sarah Osborne-James, School Principal

Regents students are motivated to become advanced learners; creative, intellectually curious and innovative young people who are confident, collaborative and socially responsible, who win places at world class universities. We can’t wait to see what our graduates achieve next!

To find out more please contact our Admissions team who are more than happy to help you learn more about Regents and to guide you through the Admissions process for your child.

Written by

Regents International School Pattaya

Regents International School Pattaya

Regents International School Pattaya is like no other school in Thailand. As part of the family of 66 Nord Anglia schools located around the world, we provide unique learning opportunities far beyond the ordinary. We are an exciting, vibrant and inclusive school which has something to offer to every child and every family in our dynamic and diverse community.