阿卡德米亚高中的在线开放日

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

认识我们的学生

加入我们有史以来的第一次网上开放日,体验Akademeia高中所提供的一切。与我们的学生交谈,与我们的老师和学校管理层见面,并在学生和老师的陪同下在学校场地上进行虚拟散步。该活动于10月17日(星期六)上午10点在微软团队上启动。

Akademeia高中的在线开放日是一个很好的机会,可以熟悉波兰最好的国际寄宿高中之一的教育理念。我们为年轻人提供卓越的学术、共同的课外活动和个人的教养关怀,帮助他们发展自己的才能。Akademeia的跨学科教学计划向我们的学生展示了众多潜在的职业道路,建立了他们的个人发展,使他们能够为最好的大学做准备,做出最好的人生选择。

在即将到来的网上开放日,我们将解释我们为什么要教A Level课程,我们如何准备学生申请世界顶级大学,我们为什么要促进每个学生的个人发展,以及学校建筑如何反映我们的教育理念。这也是了解2021/2022年课程的最佳机会,与我们的老师和招生团队交谈,与我们的学生见面,并在线探索学校的建筑和设施。

注册

参加该活动请填写登记表。

撰写人

阿卡德梅亚高中

Akademeia High School

Akademeia高中是波兰的一所私立走读和寄宿的学术型高中,提供英国的iGCSE和A Level课程,并为学生进入世界上最好的大学做准备。我们为年轻人提供卓越的学术、共同课外活动和个人教养关怀的结合,以帮助发展他们的才能、激情和生活技能,并为大学和以后的生活提供尽可能好的准备。

Online Open Day at Akademeia High School

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Meet our students

Join us for the first-ever Online Open Day to experience what Akademeia High School has to offer. Talk to our students, meet our teachers and school management and take a virtual walk on the school premises accompanied by student and teacher. The event launches on Saturday, 17th of October at 10 am on Microsoft Teams.

Online Open Day at Akademeia High School is an excellent opportunity to become acquainted with the philosophy of education at one of the best Polish international boarding high school. We offer young people a combination of academic excellence, co-curricular activities and individual pastoral care to help develop their talents. Akademeia’s interdisciplinary teaching programme shows our students numerous potential career pathways, builds their personal development and enables them to prepare for the best universities and make the best life choices.

During our upcoming Online Open Day, we will explain why we teach A Levels, how we prepare our students to apply to world’s top universities, why we promote the personal development of each student and how the school building reflects our philosophy of education. It is also the best opportunity to get to know the curriculum for 2021/2022, talk to our teachers and admissions team, meet our students and explore the school’s building and facilities online.

Registration

To attend the event please fill in the registration form.

Written by

Akademeia High School

Akademeia High School

Akademeia High School is a private day and boarding, academically-selective high school in Poland, offering the British curriculum of iGCSE and A Level, and preparing students for the best universities in the world. We offer young people a combination of academic excellence, co-curricular activities and individual pastoral care to help develop their talents, passions and life skills and provide the best possible preparation for life both at university and afterwards.