本学年最后两个招聘周末的Akademeia邀请函

在facebook上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

阿卡德梅亚高中 邀请10年级和12年级的新考生在2021年4月17-18日和5月29-30日的周末参加最后两次在线评估。

一个学生的第一次经历 阿卡德米亚 是通过我们的学术潜力评估,这是我们招生过程的一部分。这个过程的目的是发现每个学生所拥有的学术知识和才能。通过评估过程,我们可以更好地了解如何发展、丰富和利用这些才能,推动学生沿着他们最适合的教育途径发展。

Our entrance process was designed by us, based on our personal knowledge of and experience of the Oxbridge interview system, as well as A Level requirements and other assessment methods. All assessment meetings are conducted exclusively by our own teachers.

我们不仅评估每个学生的现有知识,而且还评估他们的学术潜力和技能。

在即将到来的4月和5月的招聘周末,学生可以申请到。

  • 10年级 - 四年制课程,包括两年的iGCSE课程和我们自己的评估课程,然后是两年制的A Level课程,与英国一样(10-13年级)。
  • 12年级 - 适用于两年制课程,只涉及A级课程(12-13年级)。

撰写人

阿卡德梅亚高中

Akademeia High School

Akademeia高中是波兰的一所私立走读和寄宿的学术型高中,提供英国的iGCSE和A Level课程,并为学生进入世界上最好的大学做准备。我们为年轻人提供卓越的学术、共同课外活动和个人教养关怀的结合,以帮助发展他们的才能、激情和生活技能,并为大学和以后的生活提供尽可能好的准备。

Akademeia invites for the last two recruitment weekends this school year

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Akademeia High School invites new candidates from Year 10 and Year 12 for the last two online assessments at the weekends of 17-18 April and 29-30 May 2021.

A student’s first experience of Akademeia is through our Academic Potential Assessment, which is part of our admissions process. This process was created with the aim of uncovering the academic knowledge and talents held by each individual student. Through the assessment process, we can better understand how these talents may be developed, enriched, and employed in propelling students along the educational pathway to which they are most suited.

Our entrance process was designed by us, based on our personal knowledge of and experience of the Oxbridge interview system, as well as A Level requirements and other assessment methods. All assessment meetings are conducted exclusively by our own teachers.

We assess not only each student’s current knowledge, but also evaluate their academic potential and skills.

During the upcoming recruitment weekends in April and May, students can apply to:

  • Year 10 – for the Four-Year Programme, comprising two years of iGCSE taught alongside our own assessed courses, followed by the Two-Year A Level programme, as in the United Kingdom (Years 10 – 13).
  • Year 12 – for Two-Year Programme, involving only A Levels (Years 12 – 13).

Written by

Akademeia High School

Akademeia High School

Akademeia High School is a private day and boarding, academically-selective high school in Poland, offering the British curriculum of iGCSE and A Level, and preparing students for the best universities in the world. We offer young people a combination of academic excellence, co-curricular activities and individual pastoral care to help develop their talents, passions and life skills and provide the best possible preparation for life both at university and afterwards.