珍妮-曼努埃尔学校被评为法国最佳中学

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

珍妮-曼努埃尔巴黎学校连续第九年被《世界日报》评为法国最佳中学。 L'Internaute而让娜-曼努埃尔学校(里尔)在由《世界日报》公布的全国排名中位列第三。 L'Express 连续第三年获此殊荣。

这些国家排名是基于政府的官方数据,并考虑了不同的标准,包括(但不限于)中学毕业会考的通过率和中学毕业会考的优秀率。Jeannine Manuel学校的学生在2020年的中学毕业会考中取得了优异的成绩,巴黎的学生达到了100%的通过率。2020年巴黎班的所有成员(100%)都获得了中学毕业会考优异成绩,其中75%获得极高荣誉(TB),15%获得最高荣誉(B)。

"这些优秀的排名是我们的学生努力工作当之无愧的结果,他们以令人钦佩的速度适应了这场空前的危机。他们以我们一直知道的成熟、好奇心和创造力继续他们的学习。我们为我们的学生以及我们所有的工作人员感到无比的自豪,他们以自己的热情和机智使我们的学生保持兴趣和刺激。"校长Elisabeth Zéboulon说。

珍妮-曼努埃尔学校的学生

École Jeannine Manuel Paris & Lille经常被列为法国最好的中学之一。该校向英国罗素集团大学和美国常春藤联盟大学输送的学生比法国任何其他学校都多。学生可以选择在美国部准备法国高中毕业会考的国际选项(OIB),或者报名参加国际高中文凭课程。

撰写人

巴黎Jeanne Manuel学校

Ecole Jeannine Manuel Paris

珍妮-曼努埃尔学校是一所法语、双语和国际K-12学校,成立于1954年,其使命是通过对一个多文化的学生群体进行双语教育,促进国际理解。学生遵循丰富的双语课程,并在11年级时选择法语课程,以获得法国高中毕业证书(美国部分)和国际高中毕业证书(IB)的国际选择。

École Jeannine Manuel ranked best lycée in France

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

École Jeannine Manuel Paris been ranked best lycée in France for the ninth consecutive year by L’Internaute, while École Jeannine Manuel (Lille) has come third in the national rankings published by L’Express for the third consecutive year.

These national rankings are based on official government data and take different criteria into account, including (but not limited) to baccalaureate exam pass rates and the percentage of baccalaureate distinctions awarded. Students at École Jeannine Manuel achieved excellent results in their 2020 baccalaureate examinations, with students in Paris achieving a 100% pass rate. All members (100%) of the Paris Class of 2020 were awarded baccalaureate distinctions, with 75% receiving Very High Honors (TB) and 15% with High Honors (B).

« These excellent rankings are the well-deserved result of our students’ hard work, who have adapted with admirable speed to this unprecedented crisis. They have continued their studies with the maturity, curiosity, and creativity we have always known them to possess. We are incredibly proud of our students as well as of all our staff who with their enthusiasm and resourcefulness have kept our students interested and stimulated. » said Elisabeth Zéboulon, Head of School.

Students at École Jeannine Manuel

École Jeannine Manuel Paris & Lille are regularly ranked among the best lycées in France. The school sends more students to Russell Group universities in the UK and Ivy League universities in the US than any other school in France. Students have the choice between preparing for the French baccalaureate with international option (OIB) in the American Section, or enrolling in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Program.

Written by

Ecole Jeannine Manuel Paris

Ecole Jeannine Manuel Paris

École Jeannine Manuel is a French, bilingual and international K-12 school founded in 1954 with the mission to promote international understanding through the bilingual education of a multicultural community of students. Students follow an enriched bilingual curriculum and, in eleventh grade, choose between the French track leading to the international option of the French baccalaureate (American section) and the International Baccalaureate Diploma (IB).