在风景如画的日内瓦湖畔学习,可以看到法国和瑞士阿尔卑斯山的迷人景色

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

有没有想象过早晨醒来,拉开窗帘,看到绚丽的阿尔卑斯山在你面前闪闪发光,粉红色的阳光在日内瓦湖上空闪烁,清新的微风轻轻拂过你的头发?你一天的激动心情开始了...

位于美丽的日内瓦湖畔,环境幽静。 蒙特勒国际学校 学生们可以从湖边的美丽和平静、雪山的魔力中获益,同时也可以进入附近城市的喧嚣,如洛桑。

瑞士位于欧洲的中心,被法国、意大利、奥地利、利希滕斯坦和德国包围。它的环境是多文化的、鼓舞人心的和安全的。你可以在几个小时内通过火车、飞机或汽车与欧洲的大多数大城市联系。2020年,根据其对教育、民主、商业和生活质量的态度,瑞士连续第四年被评为第一最佳国家(美国新闻),并在 "世界十大留学地 "中排名第四(Educations.com)。

扮演着日间学校和寄宿学校的双重角色。 蒙特勒国际学校 以创造一个促进尊重其他文化和信仰、宽容和开放心态的学习环境为使命。欢迎来自世界各地的学生,他们拥有丰富的文化和观点,这将增加学生的体验,并有助于培养对世界有全面了解的全球公民。

寄宿学生被安置在学校主楼对面一栋舒适安全的大楼里,名为Jumelles大楼,这里是现代与传统的结合。学生咖啡馆、社交休闲区和充满活力的艺术作品都有助于创造一个远离家乡的家。床的质量非常高,是专门为我们的学生提供所有非常重要的休息和睡眠而选择的。套房浴室、茶壶和一些生活用品、瑞士阿尔卑斯山的景色......这些只是一些小细节,使住宿变得愉快和温馨。

与著名的蒙特罗萨学院共享设施,该学院是最古老的学院之一。 瑞士的寄宿学校.这使学生在课堂上和课外都能享受到最好的待遇。体育、文化和社会活动应贯穿全年,并根据学生的需求来组织。校园拥有,一个足球场,一个篮球场,一个排球场,一个网球场,一个乒乓球场,一个多功能室内体育馆等等,让学生保持活跃和健康。

在下午,学生们将有机会与来自各个一流大学的大学讲师进行实践课程,他们将在那里点燃火花并与学生们分享他们的经验。 医学信息学 培养学生,并指导他们实现自己的职业抱负。

蒙特勒国际学校 蒙特勒国际学校将学生置于所有决定的中心,作为学生个人发展的一部分,将确保丰富多样的课外活动。蒙特勒国际学校有一个让人感到安全和舒适的巢穴,有设备齐全的教室,有经验丰富的教师,有大量的活动提供,有一流大学的便利录取,蒙特勒国际学生将受益于成功学习的理想组合,并在他们面前有一条清晰的职业道路。

撰写人

蒙特勒国际学校

Montreux International School

在MIS,学生学习国际文凭组织(IB)的职业相关课程(CP),该课程是为16-19岁的学生设计的,它借鉴了IB核心模式的学术严谨性,并结合了职业相关学习和现实世界的经验。MIS目前正在提供两个定制的职业相关课程,一个是与瑞士教育集团学校合作的商业和酒店管理的IBCP,另一个是商业和数字营销的IBCP。

Study on the shores of the picturesque Lake Geneva with stunning views of the French and Swiss Alps

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Ever imagined waking up in the morning, opening the curtains and seeing the gorgeous snowcapped Alps shining in front of you, the pink sunlight shimmering over Lake Geneva and a gentle breeze of fresh air brushing through your hair? The excitement of your day begins…

Located on the beautiful shores of Lake Geneva, in a peaceful and quiet setting, Montreux International School allows students to benefit from the beauty and calm of the lakeside, the magic of the snowcapped mountains as well as having access to the hustle and bustle of nearby cities, such as Lausanne.

Switzerland is located in the heart of Europe, surrounded by France, Italy, Austria, Lichtenstein, and Germany. Its environment is multicultural, inspiring and safe. You can connect with most big cities in Europe in a few hours by train, plane or car. In 2020, Switzerland was ranked the n°1 Best Country based on its attitude towards education, democracy, business, and quality of life for the fourth year in a row (US News) and n°4 in the “Top 10 Places In The World To Study Abroad” (Educations.com)

Playing a role as both a day school and a boarding a school, Montreux International School has as a mission to create a study environment fostering respect for other cultures and beliefs, tolerance and open mindedness. Welcoming students from all over the world, with a wealth of cultures and perspectives, will add to the student experience and help create global citizens with a global understanding of the world.

Boarding students are housed in a cozy and safe building opposite the main school, called the Jumelles building, where modernity meets tradition. Student cafés, social relaxation areas and vibrant artwork all contribute to creating a home away from home. The beds are of very high quality and specifically chosen to provide that all very important rest and sleep for our students. En-suite bathrooms, a tea kettle and some amenities, a view on the Swiss Alps… are just some of the small details included to make the stay enjoyable and homely.

Facilities are shared with the prestigious Institut Monte Rosa, one of the oldest boarding schools in Switzerland. This allows students to enjoy the best of the best in class and out. Sports, cultural and social activities shall be organized throughout the year and organized according to student demand. The campus boasts, a football pitch, a basketball field, a volleyball field, a tennis court, table tennis, a multipurpose indoor sports hall and a lot more to keep students active and healthy.

In the afternoons, students will have the chance of having practical classes with University lecturers from various top ranked universities who will be there to ignite the spark and share their experience with MIS students as well as guide them towards their career aspirations.

Montreux International School places the student at the center of all decisions and as part of the student’s personal development, will ensure a wealth of diverse extra-curricular activities. With a nest in which to feel safe and comforted, fully equipped classrooms, highly experienced teachers, a plethora of activities on offer and facilitated admission to top ranked universities, Montreux International Students will benefit from the ideal combination for successful studies and a clear career pathway ahead of them.

Written by

Montreux International School

Montreux International School

At MIS, students study the International Baccalaureate’s (IB) Career-related Programme (CP), which is designed for students between the ages of 16-19, and draws on the academic rigour of the core IB model in combination with career-related study and real-world experience. MIS is currently offering two bespoke career related courses, an IBCP in Business and Hospitality in partnership with Swiss Education Group schools and an IBCP in Business and Digital Marketing.