认识我们的梅里克预科学校招聘官员

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

我们学校多样性的成功是基于我们招聘官员的工作和他们在世界各地建立的联系。

贾斯汀-欧文(从亚洲和非洲招募)。

我一直在从事招聘官员的工作。 医学博士 已经有3年的时间了,我很喜欢这个工作。我在亚洲生活了15年,在香港为国际学校工作了6年,并从事高尔夫专业教学。我在新加坡生活了大约9年,在成为全职高尔夫专业人士之前,我在那里管理着一所著名的高尔夫学校,专门为来自世界各地的儿童和青少年服务。

我一直对教育和与年轻人一起工作充满热情,帮助他们实现自己的潜力。我喜欢到世界各地旅行,结识新朋友,给学生提供正确的工具,以实现他们的学术目标。  

医学博士 位于我的家乡安大略省梅里克维尔,我和我的妻子及家人住在那里,那是一个美丽的历史小镇。

我随时可以和你聊天!期待与您联系! justini@merrickprep.com

约翰娜-齐格勒(从欧亚、中东和美洲招聘)。

我是在2020年1月加入这个团队的,但从2012年学校开学起,我就与学校建立了联系,因为我帮助培训了第一个招生团队。从那时起,学校已经发展成为一所美丽的寄宿学校和一个伟大的学习场所。

我来自德国,曾在不同国家生活过。15岁时,我在美国乔治亚州参加了一个交流项目;大学期间,我在西班牙巴塞罗那参加了伊拉斯谟年;在瑞士奥布施塔尔登参加了我的跨文化能力硕士论文。2006年,我加入了一家教育咨询公司,将学生安置在美国和加拿大的寄宿学校。最后,在2010年底,我被邀请加入安大略省的一个招生团队。和我的家人(丈夫和两个女儿)一起搬到加拿大是一个了不起的选择,我很高兴能成为加拿大的一部分。 医学博士 现在的社区。我喜欢通过帮助年轻人获得良好的教育来改变他们。我每年还接待两名在当地公立学校上学的学生。作为国际教育界的一部分,帮助改变现状,一直是我的热情所在,并将继续保持下去。

如果你想与我本人联系,请不要犹豫,随时联系。 johannaz@merrickprep.com 

你想和我们当面(虚拟)见面吗?请通过以下方式联系我们 admissions@merrickprep.com

我们希望能在其中一个活动中见到您,并建立强有力的伙伴关系,欢迎您的学生来加拿大和 梅里克预科学校 快了!

撰写人

梅里克预科学校

Merrick Preparatory School

自2012年开学以来,来自超过26个国家的学生把梅里克预备学校当作自己的家。国际学生来这里是为了在加拿大最安全的社区之一获得集中的学术关注和小班教学。国内学生来这里是为了通过与来自全球各地的学生一起沉浸在真正的国际教育中,拓宽他们的国际理解和视野。 国内和国际学生都从MPS的教育中获得了回报,他们在全球范围内建立了终身的友谊,并获得了进入世界一流大学的机会。

Meet our Merrick Preparatory School Recruitment Officers

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The success of the diversity in our school is based on the work of our Recruitment Officers and the connections they create around the world.

Justin Irwin (recruiting from Asia and Africa):

I have been working as a Recruitment Officer for MPS for 3 years now and loving it! I have lived in Asia for 15 years where I was working for International schools in Hong Kong for 6 years and teaching golf professionally. I spent approximately 9 years in Singapore where I was managing a prestigious golf school before I became a full-time golf professional working specifically with children and teenagers from all over the world.

I have always had a passion for education and working with young adults to help them achieve their potential. I enjoy travelling around the world and meeting new friends and giving students the correct tools to achieve their academic goals.  

MPS is located in my hometown of Merrickville, Ontario where I live with my wife and family, which is a beautifully historic small town.

I am always available to chat! Looking forward to connecting! justini@merrickprep.com

Johanna Ziegler (recruiting from Eur-Asia, Middle East, and The Americas):

I have joined the team in January 2020 but have been connected to the school since they opened in 2012 as I have helped train the first Admission Team. Since then, the school has grown to a beautiful Jewel of a boarding school and a great place to study at.

Originally from Germany, I have lived in different countries: Georgia, USA when I was 15 for an exchange program; Barcelona, Spain for my Erasmus year during university; Obstalden, Switzerland for my Master’s paper on intercultural competence. In 2006, I joined an educational consultancy which placed students at boarding schools in the US as well as in Canada. Finally, at the end of 2010, I was offered to join an Admission team in Ontario. Moving with my family (husband and two daughters) to Canada was an amazing choice and I am glad to be part of the MPS community now. I love making a difference for young people by helping them to get a good education. I am also hosting 2 students every year that attend a local public school. Being part of the international education world and helping to make a difference, has always been my passion and continues to be.

If you would like to connect with me personally, please do not hesitate to reach out any time. johannaz@merrickprep.com 

Would you like to meet us in person (virtually)? Please contact us at admissions@merrickprep.com

We hope to see you at one of the events and build a strong partnership to welcome your students to Canada and Merrick Preparatory School soon!

Written by

Merrick Preparatory School

Merrick Preparatory School

Since its opening in 2012, students from more than 26 countries have called Merrick Preparatory School home. International students come for the focused academic attention and small class sizes in one of Canada’s safest communities. Domestic students come to broaden their international understanding and perspective by immersing themselves in a truly international education with students from around the globe. Both Domestic and International students reap the rewards of a MPS education with life-long friendships that span the globe and by gaining entry into world-ranked universities.