祝贺2021年的ISB班

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

2021级学生于5月29日毕业于 曼谷国际学校(ISB.这些高年级学生表现出了非凡的韧性,克服了另一个具有挑战性的年份。他们表现出承诺和勇气,并获得了出色的成绩。

这批超过133名学生收到了来自10个不同国家、超过230所大学的学院和大学录取通知。四个内部 ISB 大学顾问支持学生--以及他们的父母--完成时间密集的大学申请过程。我们的顾问为ISB带来了数十年来在不同国家的经验,以及与大学招生办公室和大学咨询网络的牢固关系。所有这些基本因素在帮助学生找到并被最适合他们和他们未来愿望的学校录取方面发挥着作用。

2021年值得注意的大学录取情况

每个学生都非常努力地工作,以获得他们选择的大学的录取。下面提到的机构之所以被注意到,是因为它们有大量的学生被录取。 ISB 在这里,我们可以看到被录取的学生,他们在国外的知名程度,或者展示ISB学生被录取的大学的广泛性。这一广泛的范围反映了我们学生群体的多样性,并让我们看到了学生在完成ISB教育后所看到的世界。你可以看到完整的名单 这里.

祝贺2021年的ISB班!

撰写人

曼谷国际学校(ISB

International School Bangkok (ISB)

曼谷国际学校(ISB)成立于1951年,是泰国最古老的国际学校。我们是一所独立的、非盈利的、男女同校的学校,为60多个国家的社区提供从学前班到12年级的教育。ISB在领先的教育研究和全球最佳实践的推动下,开设了经认证的、具有挑战性的国际课程,并纳入了美国和国际文凭(IB)的框架。我们的学生在世界各地的学院和大学就读,包括美国、英国、加拿大、欧洲、泰国、日本、韩国和澳大利亚。

Congratulations to the ISB Class of 2021

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Class of 2021 graduated on May 29th from International School Bangkok (ISB). These seniors showed exceptional resilience, overcoming another challenging year. They showed commitment and courage and have received outstanding results.

This group of over 133 students received college and university offers in 10 different countries, from over 230 universities. The four in-house ISB college counselors support students – and their parents – through the time-intensive college application process. Our counselors bring decades of experience across various countries to ISB, as well as strong relationships with college admissions offices and college counseling networks. All of these essential factors play a role in helping students find, and be accepted to, the school that is the best for them and their future aspirations.

Notable College Acceptances for 2021

Each student works exceptionally hard to gain acceptance into the college of their choosing. The establishments mentioned below are noted either because of the high number of ISB students accepted there, their well-known reputation abroad, or to show the broad range of universities that ISB students are accepted into. This wide range reflects the diversity of our student body and gives a glimpse of the world that is opened to students when they complete their ISB education. You can see the full list here.

Congratulation to the ISB Class of 2021!

Written by

International School Bangkok (ISB)

International School Bangkok (ISB)

International School Bangkok (ISB) was founded in 1951 and is the oldest International School in Thailand. We are an independent, non-profit, co-educational day school, which serves a community of over 60 nationalities from Pre-Kindergarten through to Grade 12. ISB runs an accredited and challenging international curriculum driven by leading educational research and global best practice, incorporated into U.S. and International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma frameworks. Our students attend colleges and universities all over the world including the U.S., U.K., Canada, Europe, Thailand, Japan, Korea and Australia.