Празднование очередного рекордного года результатов IGCSE в BIS Abu Dhabi

Поделиться в facebook
Поделиться в twitter
Поделиться в linkedin

Студенты в Британская международная школа в Абу-Дабивходящая в глобальную семью школ Nord Anglia Education, празднует получение невероятных результатов IGCSE.

В очередном рекордном году студенты добились выдающихся результатов, получив поистине впечатляющие результаты по всем предметам. 63% всех оценок были на уровне A или A*, что значительно превосходит ожидания Великобритании и международного сообщества. Пять студентов, Аамукта Дахагам, Айсия Ариффи, Марья Наби, Мухаммад Алиф Нафили и Тэмсин Сангстер, смогли получить отличные оценки по каждому из своих предметов.

Это превосходные оценки этой группы учеников, и все в школе безмерно гордятся ими за достижение самых высоких результатов за всю историю школы. Они совершенно справедливо были вознаграждены за огромную работу, которую они проделали в течение последних двух лет при замечательной поддержке своих учителей и своих семей. Эти потрясающие результаты являются прекрасной подготовкой для этих учеников, которые приступают к Дипломной программе IB и стремятся получить места в лучших университетах мира.

Патрик Хорн, директор Британской международной школы в Абу-Даби

Поскольку студенты сдают экзамены по 25 различным предметам, широта возможностей, предоставляемых Британская международная школа в Абу-Даби гарантирует, что индивидуальные увлечения каждого ученика будут развиваться в действительно инклюзивной и международной школе.

Эти выдающиеся результаты следуют за результатами этого года Дипломная программа Международного бакалавриата results, where 44% of students achieved 40 points and above, out of a maximum of 45. The continued success in IGCSE and IBDP results is a testament to Британская международная школа в Абу-Дабивысокие академические стандарты, отличное преподавание, а также упорный труд и преданность студентов.

Написано

Британская международная школа в Абу-Даби

The British International School Abu Dhabi

The British International School Abu Dhabi offers a welcoming family community with the highest quality learning opportunities as part of our Global Campus. At The British International School Abu Dhabi, your child will grow as a confident, caring individual, whilst developing the skills and attitudes required to be successful in our constantly evolving international world.

Celebrating another record-breaking year of IGCSE results at BIS Abu Dhabi

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Students at The British International School Abu Dhabi, part of the global Nord Anglia Education family of schools, are celebrating after receiving their incredible IGCSE results.

In yet another record-breaking year, students excelled to obtain outstanding results, with truly impressive outcomes across all subjects. With 63% of all grades were at A or A*, the students performed far beyond UK and international expectations. Five students, Aamukta Dahagam, Aisyah Ariffi, Marya Nabi, Muhammad Alif Nafili and Tamsin Sangster managed to achieve perfect scores in every one of their subjects.

These are superb grades from this group of students and everyone at the school is immensely proud of them for achieving the highest results in the school’s history. They have quite rightly been rewarded for the tremendous work they have put in for the last two years, wonderfully supported by their teachers and their families. These terrific results give a perfect preparation for these students as they begin their IB Diploma Programme, and look to seek places at the very best universities around the world.

Patrick Horne, Principal at The British International School Abu Dhabi

With students taking examinations in 25 different subjects, the breadth of opportunities provided by The British International School Abu Dhabi ensures that each student’s individual passion is nurtured in a truly inclusive and international school.

These outstanding results follow this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results, where 44% of students achieved 40 points and above, out of a maximum of 45. The continued success in IGCSE and IBDP results is a testament to The British International School Abu Dhabi’s high academic standards, excellent teaching and the hard work and dedication of students.

Written by

The British International School Abu Dhabi

The British International School Abu Dhabi

The British International School Abu Dhabi offers a welcoming family community with the highest quality learning opportunities as part of our Global Campus. At The British International School Abu Dhabi, your child will grow as a confident, caring individual, whilst developing the skills and attitudes required to be successful in our constantly evolving international world.