表演课程,表演班--行动起来!欢迎来到夏令营,就像在电影中一样

在facebook上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

Lyceum-Alpinum-Zuoz-Logo阿尔皮努姆学院(Lyceum Alpinum)再次为2018年制定了激动人心的暑假课程计划。这就像好莱坞大片一样,在美丽的恩加丁这里实现了。
除了我们经过认证的语言学校,我们的课程提供一切,从好莱坞风格的电影表演课程到全新的数字技能讲习班,从河流漂流游览到攀岩探险,不要忘记我们流行的高尔夫产品。

所有的活动、培训和课程都是为6至15岁的孩子提供的,我们为青少年提供了独特的少年日计划。
目前仍有一些名额,所以不要错过这个乐趣。让我们通过对一些学院行动的幕后观察,为夏天做好准备,等待你的到来。
现在就预订你的训练营名额吧!

向真正的专家学习

去年是我们演员培训夏令营的首演,它是一个很大的打击。知名演员、电影导演和喜剧演员吉安-佛朗哥-托尔迪(Gian Franco Tordi)在课堂上讲授表演的基础知识,并分享了他作为好莱坞内部人士的专业技巧。这位多才多艺的艺术家出生在圣莫里茨,他的电影作品包括 "海洋十二号", "好德国人""袖珍清单" 以及领先的 "超人特斯拉".他的电视角色包括 "综合医院", "周一的早晨""不同的间谍".在舞台上,他是《大话西游》的主角。 "Luigi"在洛杉矶的一个工会剧,他因此获得了杰出喜剧表演的戏剧奖。我们对吉安-弗兰科今年夏天再次回来领导我们的电影和表演课程感到绝对兴奋。这里有一些很少有人知道的事情--在他在纽约电影学院和加州大学洛杉矶分校学习表演之前,吉安-佛朗哥是Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz的学生。他于1991年毕业,但他再次回来,指导我们夏季课程的所有行动。去年,他帮助营员们表达他们的情感,以创造一些强有力的电影表演。今年夏天,通过与吉安-佛朗哥的训练,可能是你成为镜头下的明星。

不同类型的教育

在上午的课程中,你将用德语、英语或法语完善你选择的语言技能。而在下午,你将从一个真正的专家那里学习戏剧、剧院和电影艺术。

但是,是什么让像吉安-佛朗哥这样的人不断从好莱坞山庄回来,在瑞士祖兹的山区教授课程?下面是最近一次采访中的一些话。

"在Zuoz这里,我学会了作为一个国际公民看待生活,远离政治和宗教,认识到我们所有人内心的潜力。有潜力给世界带来真正的改变,通过努力工作做好事。这就是为什么我想通过在暑期表演学校教孩子们来回馈一些这种精神。这个全面的培训计划将帮助年轻演员不仅发展他们的演技,而且发展他们的激情、表达和情感,这对他们未来的职业和个人发展相当有帮助"。

不仅仅是戏剧

电影不仅仅是学习台词和站在镜头前。表演是一种全身心的艺术,由各种不同的元素构成。我们多样化的暑期培训课程将帮助营员们发展他们在生活中取得成功所需的广泛技能。

2018年暑假期间有很多东西可以发现和学习。找到你的声音!成为它的一部分! 现在就预订你的训练营名额吧! Aaaaand.... 行动!

撰写人

阿尔皮努姆-祖兹学院(Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

The Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz, founded in 1904, is a Swiss international boarding school set in spectacular alpine landscape near St. Moritz, Switzerland. The Lyceum campus occupies an extensive site with its own sports fields overlooking the alpine village of Zuoz. In 2004 the school celebrated its 100th jubilee. Our school philosophy is founded on respect for tradition combined with innovativeness.

Acting Course, Acting Class – Action! Welcome to a Summer Camp, just like in the Movies

Lyceum-Alpinum-Zuoz-LogoOnce again, Lyceum Alpinum has put together an exciting summer vacation programme of classes for 2018. It’s like a Hollywood blockbuster come to life, here in beautiful Engadin.
Beyond our certified language school, our courses offer everything from a Hollywood-style film performance course to a brand new digital skills workshop, from river rafting excursions to rock climbing adventures, and don’t forget our popular golf offering.

All activities, trainings and classes are available for kids from 6 to 15 years old, with our unique Junior Day Programme for the youngsters.
There are still a few spots available, so don’t miss out on the fun. Let’s set the stage for summer with a behind-the-scenes look at some of the academy action that’s waiting for you.
Reserve your spot in the camp now!

Learn from a real pro

Last year was the premiere of our actor training summer camp and it was a big hit. Well-known actor, film director and comedian, Gian Franco Tordi taught classes on the fundamentals of acting and shared pro tips from his experience as a Hollywood insider. Born in St. Moritz, this multi-talented artist’s film credits include “Ocean’s Twelve”, “The Good German” and “Pocket Listing” and the lead in “Tesla the Superman”. His TV roles include “General Hospital”, “Monday Mornings” and “Different Spy”. On stage, he was the lead in “Luigi”, a union play in LA, for which he received a theatre award for outstanding comedy performance. We’re absolutely thrilled that Gian Franco is coming back again this summer to lead our film and acting classes. And here’s something that very few people know – before he studied acting at the New York Film Academy and UCLA, Gian Franco was a student at the Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz. He graduated in 1991, but he’s coming back again to direct all the action in our summer session of courses. Last year, he helped campers express their emotions to create some powerful film performances. This summer, by training with Gian Franco, it could be you who’s the star on camera.

A different kind of education

In morning classes, you’ll perfect your chosen language skills, in German, English or French. And in the afternoon, you’ll learn drama, theatre and film arts, from a real pro.

But what keeps bringing a man like Gian Franco back from the Hollywood Hills to teach courses in the mountains in Zuoz, Switzerland? Here’s a few words from a recent interview:

“Here in Zuoz, I learned to look at life as an international citizen, away from politics and religion, and to recognize the potential that we all have inside. The potential to bring real change to the world, to do good by working hard. And that’s why I want to give back some of that spirit, by teaching kids here at the summer acting school. This comprehensive training programme will help young actors to not only develop their acting skills, but also to develop their passion, their expression and their emotions, which will be quite helpful for their professional and personal development in the future.”

More than drama

There’s more to film than just learning lines and standing in front of the camera. Acting is an art of the whole body and mind, built out of a variety of different elements. Our diverse summer training programme of classes will help campers develop the wide array of skills they’ll need to succeed in life.

There’s a lot to discover and learn during the 2018 summer vacation. Find your voice! Be part of it! Reserve your spot in the camp now! Aaaaand…. action!

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

The Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz, founded in 1904, is a Swiss international boarding school set in spectacular alpine landscape near St. Moritz, Switzerland. The Lyceum campus occupies an extensive site with ...
Read More

Leave a comment