国际小学课程使你的孩子受益的5种方式

在facebook上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

1.国际小学课程是围绕儿童如何学习而设计的

国际小学课程(IPC)是当今世界上发展最快的课程选择之一,在90多个不同国家的学校中使用。它是针对5-11岁儿童的综合课程,由130多个激动人心、引人入胜和与全球相关的主题工作单元组成,这些工作单元是围绕一个明确的学习过程设计的,具有学科、个人和国际学习的具体学习目标。 

2.它是为特定年龄组设计的

IPC是一个以学习为重点的综合课程,为儿童提供了探索引人入胜和国际主题的机会。它是一种学习的哲学和方法,尊重儿童在特定年龄段的最佳学习方式,它是一种旨在改善儿童学习的方法。

3.IPC改善了儿童的学习

IPC的每个单元都是围绕一个核心目的设计的:改善儿童的学习。IPC的世界级作家根据与全球相关的主题创作了一系列跨学科单元,使儿童和教师都感到兴奋。这些单元旨在培养儿童的个人素质和发展国际意识,而这些单元的核心是IPC的学习目标。

IPC已经成为世界上最广泛使用的小学课程之一,其主要原因之一是它的三层方法,侧重于3类学习目标。

  • 学科(学术)学习目标
  • 个人学习目标
  • 国际学习目标

4.它是严格而灵活的

凭借其自身的学习评估方案,IPC通过其全面的设计和严格的要求,为教师和学习者提供了直接的支持,同时又足够灵活,使每所学校能够调整规划并发挥自身的优势。 

5. It prepares children for Secondary education

每一个IPC单元都有一个明显的学习过程,提供了一个结构化的方法,以确保儿童的学习经验尽可能的刺激和严格。

With the IPC children can develop the academic knowledge, skills and understanding to prepare them for Secondary school and beyond whilst also developing the personal qualities and characteristics to help them flourish in our increasingly connected and dynamic world. In short, the IPC can unlock student’s imagination and transform their education.


关于芭提雅摄政国际学校的更多信息,请访问我们的 网站 or contact one of our Admissions team admissions@regents-pattaya.co.th 为您提供个性化的 虚拟发现会议 今天。

撰写人

芭提雅摄政国际学校

Regents International School Pattaya

芭提雅摄政国际学校与泰国的其他学校不同。作为分布在世界各地的66所诺德安吉利亚学校大家庭的一部分,我们提供的独特学习机会远远超过了普通的学校。我们是一所令人兴奋、充满活力和包容性的学校,在我们充满活力和多样化的社区中,每个孩子和每个家庭都可以得到一些东西。

5 Ways the International Primary Curriculum benefits your child

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

1. The International Primary Curriculum is designed around how children learn

The International Primary Curriculum (IPC) is one of the fastest-growing curriculum choices in the world today, used in schools in over 90 different countries. It is a comprehensive curriculum for 5 -11-year old’s, made up of over 130 exciting, engaging and globally relevant thematic units of work, which are designed around a clear process of learning and with specific learning goals for subject, personal and international learning. 

2. It is designed for specific age groups

The IPC is a learning focused comprehensive curriculum that provides children with opportunities to explore engaging and international themes. It is a philosophy and approach to learning that honors how children learn best in a specific age group, and it is an approach which is aimed at improving children’s learning.

3. The IPC improves children’s learning

Each IPC unit is designed around one core purpose: improving children’s learning. The IPC’s world class writers have created a range of cross-curricular units based on globally relevant themes that excite children and teachers alike. They are designed to nurture children’s personal qualities and develop international mindedness, and at the heart of these units are the IPC Learning Goals.

One of the main reasons that IPC has become one of the most widely used Primary curriculums in the world is its three-tiered approach that focuses upon 3 types of learning goals:

  • Subject (Academic) Learning Goals
  • Personal Learning Goals
  • International Learning Goals

4. It is rigorous yet flexible

With its own Assessment for Learning Programme, the IPC provides immediate support for teachers and learners through its comprehensive design and rigor, whilst being flexible enough for each school to adapt the planning and build on their own strengths. 

5. It prepares children for Secondary education

There is a distinct learning process with every IPC unit, providing a structured approach to make sure that children’s learning experiences are as stimulating and rigorous as possible.

With the IPC children can develop the academic knowledge, skills and understanding to prepare them for Secondary school and beyond whilst also developing the personal qualities and characteristics to help them flourish in our increasingly connected and dynamic world. In short, the IPC can unlock student’s imagination and transform their education.


For more information about Regents International School Pattaya visit our website or contact one of our Admissions team admissions@regents-pattaya.co.th for a personalised Virtual Discovery Meeting today.

Written by

Regents International School Pattaya

Regents International School Pattaya

Regents International School Pattaya is like no other school in Thailand. As part of the family of 66 Nord Anglia schools located around the world, we provide unique learning opportunities far beyond the ordinary. We are an exciting, vibrant and inclusive school which has something to offer to every child and every family in our dynamic and diverse community.