5个简单的步骤来提高封锁期间的幸福感

在facebook上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

这是一个对许多人来说非常不确定和高度焦虑的时期。融入我们的 远程学习计划我们的专业教务团队已经确保我们尽可能地支持我们的学生的福祉。

我们正在推动的举措之一是来自一个出色的英国心理健康慈善机构,名为查理-沃勒纪念信托,该机构一直在做大量工作,以促进福祉。 #5aDayWellbeing挑战.该倡议不仅提供了简单的想法,说明我们可以做些什么来保持自己的活力,而且还很好地提醒我们,全世界的学生都处于同样的境地,团结起来就会有巨大力量。

学校、家长和学生是如何处理隔离问题的?
学校、家长和学生是如何处理隔离问题的?

你为什么不鼓励你的家人也加入#5aDayWellbeing挑战?这很简单,只要鼓励你的家庭成员。

继续学习 - 培养一个爱好,寻找新的激情,在某方面有所提高!

积极行动 - 找到一种在日常生活中增加锻炼的方法。

保持活跃可以提供许多心理健康的好处。
保持活跃可以提供许多心理健康的好处。

CONNECT - 利用这个机会,与亲戚或老朋友交谈。

请注意 - 每天花点时间看看周围,看看自然界或你周围的物体的美。在这个世界上,有太多值得感激的事情了

给予 - 这可以是在用餐时帮忙,给某人一个好的评价,为某人制作一幅画(如果他们没有住在你的家里,就给他们发一张照片)或做一些慈善活动。

These may sound like small things, but often the smallest things can make the biggest difference. Try them! And tag @RugbySchoolThailand on Facebook or Instagram with #5aDayWellbeing if you do. We’d love to see what’s keeping you happy.

泰国橄榄球学校 是一所出色的2-18岁的寄宿和日间男女混合学校,最近被评为亚洲十大寄宿学校之一。欲了解更多信息。 访问我们的网站.

撰写人

泰国橄榄球学校

Rugby School Thailand

泰国橄榄球学校是一所国际走读和寄宿学校,其教学方法以世界著名的英国私立学校模式为基础,其课程从英格兰和威尔士的国家课程和英国的独立学校课程中汲取精华。它是第一所也是唯一一所采用其著名的母校--英国橄榄球学校名称的学校,该校成立于450年前,是世界著名的体育运动的发源地。

5 Simple Steps to Boost Wellbeing During Lockdown

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

This is a time of great uncertainty and high anxiety for many. Integrated into our remote learning programme, our expert pastoral team has ensured we are doing as much as possible to support the wellbeing of our pupils.

One of the initiatives we’re pushing is from a brilliant UK-based mental health charity called Charlie Waller Memorial Trust, which has been doing a lot of work to promote wellbeing using #5aDayWellbeing challenge. The initiative not only gives simple ideas on what we can do to keep ourselves buoyant, but it also serves as a good reminder that pupils all over the world are in the same situation, and there is great power in unity.

How are schools, parents, and students dealing with the quarantine?
How are schools, parents, and students dealing with the quarantine?

Why don’t you encourage your family to join the #5aDayWellbeing challenge too? It’s simple, just encourage the members of your family to:

KEEP LEARNING – Take up a hobby, find new passions, improve at something!

BE ACTIVE – Find a way of adding exercise to your daily routine.

Staying active can provide many mental wellbeing benefits.
Staying active can provide many mental wellbeing benefits.

CONNECT – Use this opportunity to talk with relations or old friends.

TAKE NOTICE – Take a moment each day to look around and see the beauty in nature or objects around you. There is so much to be grateful for in the world!

GIVE – This could be helping at mealtimes, giving a nice comment to someone, making a picture for someone (and sending them a photo of it if they’re not living in your home) or doing something charitable.

These may sound like small things, but often the smallest things can make the biggest difference. Try them! And tag @RugbySchoolThailand on Facebook or Instagram with #5aDayWellbeing if you do. We’d love to see what’s keeping you happy.

Rugby School Thailand is an exceptional boarding and day, co-educational school for 2-18 year olds, recently voted one of the Top 10 Boarding Schools in Asia. For more information, visit our website.

Written by

Rugby School Thailand

Rugby School Thailand

Rugby School Thailand is an international day and boarding school, whose approach is based upon the world-renowned British private school model, and whose curriculum is drawn from the best of the England & Wales National Curriculum and the UK’s Independent Schools’ Curriculum. It is the first and only school to take the name of its prestigious parent, Rugby School (UK), which was founded 450 years ago and from where the world-famous sport originated.