金斯利国际学校的猿猴季节,普特拉高地

4月已经到来,Ape-ril月也已到来!这是10年前设定的一项传统。 这是10年前的一个传统。 枫叶金斯利国际学校 在普陀山,我们从未放弃过加入许多非政府组织的努力,以帮助防止世界上最濒临灭绝的自然动物之一。 是的,四月是学校为猩猩开展企业社会责任活动的时候。 每年,ML KIS的员工都会聚集在一起,为改善我们的毛茸茸的朋友的生活尽一份力,因为他们的生命已经濒临灭绝。

娜美

全球范围内的森林砍伐、对这些动物的不道德捕杀以及气候变化迫使这些濒危物种的数量不断减少。 在今年企业社会责任负责人Aprilyn女士的指导下,ML KIS的孩子们一起为东马来西亚沙巴州的Sepilok Orang Utan保护区的组织者筹集资金。 在老师们的热心帮助下,学生们在整个四月里无休止地工作,捐款、募捐,不仅是为了收养新出生的猩猩,也是为了确保他们的生活有饭吃。 学校的收养活动在2020年已经收养了19只猩猩,所以今年,学生和老师们从 ML KIS 他们希望能领养比这更多的毛茸茸的宝贝。

Tombi

4月份,各年级学生开展的活动从出售食品到手工艺品不等。 然后捐赠者选择其中一只自己喜欢的红毛猩猩宝宝,捐赠250.00马币就完成了收养计划。 这些资金和捐款随后被送往Sepilok营地。 这些收集到的资金有助于给被收养的红毛猩猩提供更好的生活,有足够的食物和更好的医疗保健,以确保小红毛猩猩更好地成长。

贝蒂

父辈的 ML Kingsley 也可以决定捐献,但不包括领养计划! 或者收养一只以上的猩猩!如果你正在读这篇文章,并热衷于加入枫叶金斯利国际学校的这项任务,只需写信给学校,告诉我们你选择的猩猩宝宝。 我们将帮助你提出你的资金! 你收养的毛茸茸的朋友的照片和野生动物保护区的证书很快就会寄给你。

峡谷

我们也非常感谢所有不在收养过程中的捐款!我们代表塞皮洛克保护区的猩猩,呼吁这个星球上的每一个人继续帮助防止这些美丽的动物灭绝,其中一个方法是大声疾呼,停止砍伐森林,这在很大程度上是造成它们数量减少的原因。

Zorro

让我们为这一有意义的事业走到一起吧!

阿奇

The season of ape-ril in Kingsley International School, Putra heights

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

April has arrived and so has the month of Ape-ril!  A tradition set 10 years ago, Maple Leaf Kingsley International School in Putra Heights has never given up its endeavor to join in the many NGO in their efforts to help prevent the extinct of one of nature’s most endangered animals in the world.  Yes, April is when the school carries out this CSR activity for the Orangutans.  Yearly, the ML KIS population gets together to do its part to help better the livelihoods of our furry friends, whose lives are endangered.

Nami

Worldwide deforestation, unethical hunting of these animals as well as climate change has forced these endangered species to dwindle in numbers.  Under the guidance of Ms Aprilyn, the teacher-in-charge of this CSR this year, children in ML KIS comes together to raise funds for the organizer in Sepilok Orang Utan Reserve in Sabah, East Malaysia.   With the enthusiasm of teachers, students work endlessly for a whole April month by contributing funds, collecting funds, not only to adopt new born Orang Utans, but to ensure their livelihoods with food to eat.  The school’s adoption campaign has adopted 19 Orang Utan in 2020, so this year, the students and teachers from ML KIS are hopping to adopt more than this numbers of furry babies.

Tombi

In April, the activities carried out by the students from all levels ranged from selling food stuff to handicrafts.  Donors then select one of the baby orangutan of their choice and a donation of RM250.00 completes the adoption program.  The funds and donations are then sent over to Sepilok Camp.  These funds collected helps to give the adopted orangutans the chance to live better lives with sufficient food and better health care to ensure baby orangutans grow better.

Betty

Parents of ML Kingsley may also decide to donate but without the adoption scheme!  Or to adopt more than one orangutans! If you are reading this and is keen to join Maple Leaf Kingsley International School in this mission, simply write in to the school and tell us of your choice of a baby Orang Utan.   We will help you put forward your funds!  A photo of your adopted furry friend and a certificate from the Wildlife Reserve will soon be on its way to you.

Canyon

All donations without the adoption process are also greatly appreciated! On behalf of the Orang Utans from Sepilok Reserve, we would like to appeal to everyone on this planet to continue help prevent the extinction of these beautiful animals and one of the way is to voice out to stop deforestations that is largely responsible for their declining figures.

Zorro

Let’s come together for this worthy cause!

Archie

Written by

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Kingsley International School ethos echoes the wish of every parent: for his or her child to be happy, productive and fulfilled in life. Which is why we aim to inspire curiosity and bring enriching, real-world experiences into the lives of our students. We believe resilience, self-discipline and the ability to relate to others are more vital to achievement than IQ.