金斯利的企业社会责任访问老人院

在去年的圣诞节日期间。 枫叶金斯利国际学校 组织人员到梳邦再也的奇异恩典老人院参观,传播圣诞节的欢乐气氛。

这项企业社会责任(CSR)活动的目的是回馈社会,参与慈善事业,提供积极的社会价值。

我们受到了该院居民的热烈欢迎。我们的访问给该院的老人带来了慷慨的笑容。我们观察到,年长的院友们保持着积极和热情的精神,并在小事中找到了快乐。除了给我们上了一堂感恩课外,这次访问还提醒我们,快乐与否完全取决于感知和态度。

居民们很高兴并兴奋地见到了 金斯利的工作人员在他们早上的轻度锻炼中。我们非常高兴地与居民接触,并对以任何可能的方式帮助他们和通过高质量的互动丰富他们的生活表现出浓厚兴趣。这次访问给我们带来了极大的满足感,我们将把这些记忆珍藏在心中。

我们要感谢美国的家长和工作人员。 金斯利 感谢他们对这一积极事业的慷慨捐助。我们很高兴能得到这种支持和善意。通过这笔捐款,我们能够实现我们的目标,作为一个学校社区拥抱企业社会责任。

Kingsley’s Corporate Social Responsibility Visit to the Home of the Elderly

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

During the Christmas festive season last year, Maple Leaf Kingsley International School organised a visit to the Amazing Grace Senior Home in Subang Jaya to spread the Christmas cheer.

The purpose of this Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) activity is to give back to the community, participate in philanthropic causes and provide positive social value.

We received a warm welcome by the residents of the home. Our visit brought a generous smile to the elderly people at the home. We observed that the aged residents retained a positive and enthusiastic spirit, and found joy in small things. Apart from being a lesson in gratitude for us, the visit also reminded us that happiness is all about perception and attitude.

The residents were happy and excited to meet Kingsley’s staff during their morning light exercise routine. We were very happy engaging with the residents and showed keen interest in helping them in whatever way possible and enriching their lives with quality interaction. This visit brought us great satisfaction and we will cherish these memories in our hearts.

We thank the parents and personnel of Kingsley for their generous contribution towards this positive cause. We are thrilled to have this support and kindness. Through this donation we are able to accomplish our goal to embrace CSR as a school community.

Written by

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Kingsley International School ethos echoes the wish of every parent: for his or her child to be happy, productive and fulfilled in life. Which is why we aim to inspire curiosity and bring enriching, real-world experiences into the lives of our students. We believe resilience, self-discipline and the ability to relate to others are more vital to achievement than IQ.