Новый кампус международной школы H-International School откроется в сентябре этого года

Поделиться в facebook
Поделиться в twitter
Поделиться в linkedin

Начиная с сентября этого года, H-Интернациональная школа начнет учебный год в совершенно новом, передовом кампусе недалеко от Венеции, Италия.

Кампус, в котором также будут располагаться офисы H-FARM, материнской компании школы, и все образовательные программы H-FARM (включающие программы бакалавриата и магистратуры, а также Big Rock, нашу всемирно известную академию компьютерной анимации и визуальных эффектов), на 51 гектаре земли которого смогут разместиться до 3 000 человек, призван стать крупнейшим инновационным центром в Европе.

Кампус расположен в самом сердце природного парка реки Силе в районе, известном как Ка' Трон, одном из крупнейших отдельных сельскохозяйственных владений в Италии, которое граничит с Венецианской лагуной.
Расширение будет включать в себя создание 13 новых структур, предназначенных для образования, стартапов и бизнеса, общей площадью 30 000 квадратных метров. Проект не оказывает никакого архитектурного воздействия благодаря восстановлению нескольких заброшенных или запущенных сооружений, относящихся к бывшей военной базе в этом районе. Оставшаяся территория будет отведена под парковые зоны площадью более 27 гектаров, которые будут открыты для посещения.

Кампус будет полностью экологичным благодаря использованию возобновляемой, солнечной и геотермической энергии. Он будет иметь большие открытые открытые пространства, где будет высажено 3 500 новых деревьев.
Студенты, сотрудники и гости, посещающие кампус, смогут пользоваться новыми жилыми зданиями и спортивными сооружениями, в дополнение к новой библиотеке и помещениям для проведения мероприятий, большому театру и, естественно, новым кафе и ресторанам.

H-CAMPUS станет одним из самых технологически продвинутых мест в Италии и одним из первых, где будет использоваться технология 5G. Кампус также будет отличаться высокой степенью экологичности, поскольку он будет самостоятельно обеспечивать 85% свои энергетические потребности благодаря фотоэлектрическим системам хранения и обмена энергии.

Соглашение на 101 миллион евро было определено путем создания фонда недвижимости под управлением Finint Investments SGR, под поручительством Cattolica Assicurazioni, при поддержке фонда FIA2 "Умное жилье, умная работа, образование и инновации" под управлением CDP Investimenti SGR и Ca' Tron Real Estate.

Написано

H-FARM International School

H-FARM International School

H-FARM International School , located just outside of Venice, Italy, empowers students to be internationally-minded citizens who are able to shape their own future in a rapidly changing global community. Through innovative learning environments and the development of relationships based on compassion and respect, we enable students to become confident, creative and collaborative. We are a community of active lifelong learners.

H-International School’s New Campus Opening this September

H-International School
March 9, 2020

Starting this September, H-International School will begin the school year in a completely brand new, cutting edge campus just outside of Venice, Italy.

The campus, which will also house the offices of H-FARM, the school’s parent company, and all of the H-FARM Education programs (which include Bachelor’s and Master’s degree programs, as well as Big Rock, our world renowned computer animation and visual affects academy), whose 51 hectares of ground surface will be able to host up to 3,000 people, is destined to become the largest innovation hub in Europe.


 
 
The campus is located in the heart of the Sile River natural park in an area known as Ca’ Tron, one of the largest single agricultural estates in Italy, which borders the Venetian lagoon.
The expansion will include the creation of 13 new structures dedicated to education, startups and businesses for a total of 30,000 square meters. The project has zero architectural impact due to the recuperation of several abandoned or neglected structures belonging to a former military base in the area. The remaining area will be dedicated to parkland with over 27 hectares that will be open to the public.

The Campus will be completely sustainable, thanks to the use of renewable, solar and geothermic energy. It will have large, open outdoor spaces where 3,500 new trees will be planted.
Students, staff and guests who visit the campus will be able to use new residential structures and athletic facilities, in addition to the new library and event spaces, a large theater and, naturally, new cafes and restaurants.

H-CAMPUS will be one of the most technologically advanced destinations in Italy and among the first to have 5G technology. The campus will also be highly sustainable as it is self-sufficient for 85% of its energy needs thanks to photovoltaic energy storage and exchange systems.

The 101 million euros agreement was defined through the establishment of a real estate fund managed by Finint Investments SGR, underwritten by Cattolica Assicurazioni, with the support of the FIA2 Fund “Smart housing, Smart working, Education & Innovation” managed by CDP Investimenti SGR and Ca’ Tron Real Estate.

H-International School

H-International School, located just outside of Venice, Italy, empowers students to be internationally-minded citizens, shaping their own future in a rapidly changing global community. Through innovative learning environments…

Read more