枫叶金沙国际娱乐网址的现金回馈世界卡--全球忠诚度计划

现金回馈世界卡全球忠诚度计划
在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

我们很荣幸地宣布,马来西亚的第一张全球忠诚度计划卡名为 "返现世界"。金士力是马来西亚的第一个教育合作伙伴,在50多个国家拥有国内和国际知名度。

金士力不仅是一所学校,它的意义更深远,它是巴生谷一个紧密联系的社区的一部分。社区之间相互帮助,相互支持;本着这一理念,我们已经开始帮助我们的学校社区,通过这个现金返还计划来节约和缓解财政困难。

什么是现金回馈世界卡全球忠诚度计划?

Kingsley的父母将成为世界上巨大的购物社区的一部分。通过使用这张卡,我们的父母将获得现金返还,用于购买日常必需品,如食品、燃料、布匹、旅游和许多其他必需品和需求。我们的父母将终生免费成为这个社区的一部分。他们可以开始用高达5%的现金返还来省钱,并收集购物积分,可以在全球50多个国家进行兑换这些都是这个高效的客户忠诚度计划的好处。

Kingsley的父母通过扫描提供的二维码或通过链接免费注册。然后,他们可以在任何时候任何地方使用这个应用程序开始购物,无论他们是在线下购物还是在线购物。他们将成为在全球50多个国家购物的1500万名自豪的会员中的一员。

线下/线上购物平台包括Zalora、Lazada、Booking.com、Agoda.com、Trip.com、Nike.com以及其他数百个合作网站,有无数的食品店提供美味的票价。

现金回馈世界 "的购物优惠包括每次购物都会有高达5%的购物价格自动记入购物者在cashbackworld.com的个人档案中。一旦积累到40马币(约合9.95美元),资金将被转移到购物者的私人银行账户。购物者在网上和线下合作商户购物时,也会收到购物积分。现金回馈世界 "的购物者可以在参与活动的合作商家兑换他们积累的购物积分。

我们邀请你成为枫叶金斯利国际学校的一员,并加入现金回馈世界的社区计划。ML KIS为幼儿园至9年级的学生提供剑桥国际课程,而为10年级和11年级的学生提供剑桥IGCSE课程,并为12年级的学生提供GCE A Level课程。被美国《ELITE EDUCATION》全球杂志评为马来西亚最好的10所国际学校,被欧洲《世界学校》评为马来西亚最好的国际学校,我们期待着与您相见!

关于全球忠诚度计划的信息
关于全球忠诚度计划的信息
全球忠诚度计划应用程序
全球忠诚度计划应用程序

如需进一步查询,请联系。

枫叶金斯利国际学校
Persiaran Kingsley, Kingsley Hill, Putra Heights,
电话:+603 5481 6090 / +6019 289 5988
www.kingsley.edu.my/kis
enquiry@kingsley.edu.my

撰写人

枫叶金斯利国际学校

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

金斯利国际学校的精神与每个家长的愿望相呼应:希望他或她的孩子在生活中快乐、有成就感。 这就是为什么我们的目标是激发学生的好奇心,将丰富的现实世界经验带入学生的生活。 我们相信韧性、自律和与他人相处的能力对成就来说比智商更重要。

The Cashback World Card – Global Loyalty Program in Maple Leaf Kingsley

The Cashback World Card Global Loyalty Program
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We are proud to announce the 1st Global Loyalty Program Card in Malaysia called Cashback World. Kingsley is the first education partner in Malaysia which has national and international visibility in more than 50 countries.

Kingsley is not only a school, it is much more, it is part of a closely-knit community in the Klang Valley. Communities help each other and support each other; with this philosophy, we have embarked to help our school community, in saving and to ease financial constraints through this cashback program.

What is the Cashback World Card global loyalty program?

Kingsley’s parents will be a part of the gigantic shopping community in the world. By using this card, our parents will receive Cashbacks on daily necessities such as food, fuel, cloth, travel, and many other essentials and needs. Our parents will become part of this community for a lifetime for free. They can start saving money with up to 5% Cashback and collect Shopping Points that they can redeem in more than 50 countries Worldwide! These are the benefits of this efficient customer loyalty program.

Kingsley’s parents register for free, by scanning the QR code provided or through a link. They can then use this app to start their shopping at any time anywhere, whether they shop offline or online. They will be part of the 15 million proud members shopping globally in over 50 countries.

Offline / Online shopping platforms include Zalora, Lazada, Booking.com, Agoda.com, Trip.com, Nike.com, and hundreds of other partner websites with myriad food stores offering delicious fares.

The Cashback World shopping benefits include up to 5% with purchase prices automatically credited to the shopper’s personal profile at cashbackworld.com every time a purchase is done. Once MYR 40 (approx. USD 9.95) have been accumulated, the funds will be transferred to the shopper’s private bank account. Shoppers also receive Shopping Points when making purchases from online and offline Loyalty Merchants. Cashback World shoppers can redeem their accumulated Shopping Points at participating Loyalty Merchants.

We invite you to be part of the Maple Leaf Kingsley International School with a Cashback World community program. ML KIS offers the Cambridge International Curriculum from Nursery to Year 9 students while the Cambridge IGCSE Curriculum is offered to the Year 10 and Year 11 students as well as GCE A Level to Year 12 students. Ranked as the Best 10 International Schools in Malaysia by ELITE EDUCATION global magazine in the USA and the Best International School in Malaysia by World School in Europe, we await to see you soon!

Information about the global loyalty program
Information about the global loyalty program
Global loyalty program app
Global loyalty program app

For further queries, please contact:

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School
Persiaran Kingsley, Kingsley Hill, Putra Heights,
Tel: +603 5481 6090 / +6019 289 5988
www.kingsley.edu.my/kis
enquiry@kingsley.edu.my

Written by

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Kingsley International School ethos echoes the wish of every parent: for his or her child to be happy, productive and fulfilled in life. Which is why we aim to inspire curiosity and bring enriching, real-world experiences into the lives of our students. We believe resilience, self-discipline and the ability to relate to others are more vital to achievement than IQ.