提前预览2021-2022年萨尔茨堡国际学校的学生情况

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

随着近年来一些积极的变化--如设施升级和旅游项目的扩大--结合我们久经考验的优质教育,由长期优秀的教学人员提供,我们正在走出大流行,预计2021-2022学年的学生人数会很好。然而,学生人数增加的主要原因是,我们终于通过社会媒体平台和本通讯向世界介绍了我们这所优秀的、小型的、大学预科的寄宿学校。以下是2021-2022学年已入学学生和潜在学生可以期待的大致情况。 

更多 国际

已确认在2021-2022年入学的学生代表以下国家。澳大利亚,奥地利,白俄罗斯,保加利亚,加拿大,中国,法国,德国,荷兰,香港,匈牙利,以色列,日本,哈萨克斯坦,科索沃,拉脱维亚,墨西哥,新马其顿,波兰,罗马尼亚,俄罗斯,塞尔维亚,南非,西班牙,台湾,英国,乌克兰,美国。再次,没有多数人的国籍,许多学生拥有多个公民身份。

更多学生

2021-2022学年大约有95%返回,加上另一批新生的涌入,与2020-2021学年相比,我们的学生人数将增加26%以上。我们预计这一数字将继续增加,预计未来几周将有更多的学生入学。目前,将入学的学生中约有77%是寄宿生,可用的床位数量每周都在减少。

更多的女性和老年人

2021-2022学年大约有95%返回,加上另一批新生的涌入,与2020-2021学年相比,我们的学生人数将增加26%以上。我们预计这一数字将继续增加,预计未来几周将有更多的学生入学。目前,将入学的学生中约有77%是寄宿生,可用的床位数量每周都在减少。

更多老年人

2021-2022学年大约有95%返回,加上另一批新生的涌入,与2020-2021学年相比,我们的学生人数将增加26%以上。我们预计这一数字将继续增加,预计未来几周将有更多的学生入学。目前,将入学的学生中约有77%是寄宿生,可用的床位数量每周都在减少。 

随着我们离开学时间越来越近,我们将重新审视这些统计数据,并向我们报告最终结果。我们可以肯定地说,无论是否有进一步的增加,2021-2022学年将是一个优秀的学年,有许多新的面孔和正在计划的旅行举措。要了解更多关于我们扩大的旅行计划,你可以通过点击查看我们最近的新闻简报 这里

撰写人

美国国际学校-萨尔兹堡

American International School-Salzburg

阿尔斯堡国际学校是一所国际化的大学预科寄宿学校,招收7至12年级(12至18岁)的学生。我们的学校旨在保持小规模,满员时学生人数约为100人,以加强个人指导和教学。我们的长期教学人员与我们的驻地工作人员密切合作,建立一个熟悉的氛围,让每个学生都能感受到个人的关怀。

An Early Preview into the AIS-Salzburg 2021-2022 Student Body

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

With a number of positive changes in recent years —such as facility upgrades and travel program expansion— combined with our tried and true quality education delivered from long-term, excellent teaching faculty members, we are coming out of the pandemic with excellent projected student body numbers for the 2021-2022 school year. However, the major difference in the increase in the student body is because we are finally telling the world about our wonderful, small, college-preparatory boarding school through social media platforms and this newsletter. Below is a rough breakdown of what enrolled students and prospective students can expect going into the 2021-2022 school year. 

More International

Students who have confirmed enrollment for 2021-2022 represent the following nations: Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Mexico, New Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Ukraine, U.S.A. Once again, there is no majority nationality and many students hold multiple citizenships.

More Students

With roughly 95% returning for the 2021-2022 school year and another influx of new students, we are on course for a 26%+ increase in student-body size compared with the 2020-2021 school year. We expect this number to continue to increase with further enrollment expected in the coming weeks. Presently, approximately 77% of the students who will enroll are boarders and the number of available beds is decreasing every week.

More Female and Older

With roughly 95% returning for the 2021-2022 school year and another influx of new students, we are on course for a 26%+ increase in student-body size compared with the 2020-2021 school year. We expect this number to continue to increase with further enrollment expected in the coming weeks. Presently, approximately 77% of the students who will enroll are boarders and the number of available beds is decreasing every week.

More Seniors

With roughly 95% returning for the 2021-2022 school year and another influx of new students, we are on course for a 26%+ increase in student-body size compared with the 2020-2021 school year. We expect this number to continue to increase with further enrollment expected in the coming weeks. Presently, approximately 77% of the students who will enroll are boarders and the number of available beds is decreasing every week. 

As we draw closer to the start of the school year, we will revisit these statistics and report back with our final results. We can say with certainty that regardless of any further additions, the 2021-2022 school year will be an excellent one with many new faces and travel initiatives being planned. To learn more about our expanded travel plans, you can view our most recent newsletters by clicking here

Written by

American International School-Salzburg

American International School-Salzburg

AIS-Salzburg is an international, college-preparatory boarding school for students in grades 7 through 12 ( ages 12 to 18). Our school is designed to remain small with a student body of around 100 students at full capacity in order to enhance individual guidance and instruction. Our long term teaching faculty work closely with our resident staff to establish a familiar atmosphere where every student feels cared for personally.