3 простых рождественских поделок для детей

-Christmas-decorations-kids-tips-ideas

Рождественские праздники уже близко, и г-жа Элисон Кусато, преподаватель рисования в Международной школе Yew Chung в Пекине, дает нам несколько идей праздничных поделок, чтобы занять детей во время каникул.

Художественные ремесла дома - это прекрасный способ скоротать время на каникулах и стимулировать ребенка к развитию художественных навыков и творчества. Самое главное - это иметь хорошо укомплектованный дом. Ваш ребенок всегда должен иметь доступ к некоторым основным художественным материалам, включая:

Необходимые принадлежности для детского творчества

must havr kids crafts supplies-creative kids - art box kids - art box children - craft supplies kids - art kit kids - art kit children - must have home kit - must have diy - diy children

С хорошо укомплектованной коробкой для рисования дети могут развлекать себя часами. Но если вы ищете какие-то сезонные рождественские занятия, у меня есть несколько идей.

3 простых рождественских поделок для детей

-Christmas-decorations-kids-tips-ideas

1. Украшения из блестящих сосульки
Это прекрасные украшения - их легко сделать, и они отлично смотрятся, развешанные по дому или на рождественской елке. Просто нарежьте треугольники из алюминиевой фольги, скомкайте их в руках в трехмерные сосульки, нанесите капли клея, покройте блестками (в емкость для сбора излишков) и добавьте нитку для подвешивания.

2. Снежные зимние произведения искусства
Зимние произведения искусства также являются прекрасными праздничными украшениями. Используя белую, разбавленную водой плакатную краску, попросите детей нанести на бумагу двух- или трехъярусные круги, а затем подуйте на них с помощью соломинки, чтобы создать эффект тающего снега. Когда краска высохнет, прикрепите пуговицы с помпонами, глаза и оранжевый нос. Для создания фона используйте мелки. Не забудьте попросить ребенка подписать и поставить дату на своей работе!

3.Монстры в горшках
Если у вас под рукой есть немного воздушно-сухой глины Crayola или Model Magic, то дети среднего и старшего дошкольного возраста смогут часами заниматься творчеством. Монстры в горшочках всегда пользуются популярностью! Начните с погружения большого пальца в шар из глины, затем щипком по кругу создайте горшок или чашу. Создав широкий рот, используйте еще один кусочек глины, чтобы сделать язык. Прикрепите язык к внутренней части рта миски. Затем сформируйте страшные острые зубы и прикрепите их к внутренней части рта. Переверните миску на бок и сожмите стенки вплотную друг к другу, чтобы получилась голова со ртом. Добавьте два маленьких шара в качестве глаз и все остальное, что вы можете придумать в качестве элементов и украшений. Когда глина затвердеет, ее можно раскрасить плакатными красками или раскрасить маркером. Эти фигурки обязательно напугают Санту!

-Christmas-decorations-kids-tips-ideas

Интернет - ваш друг!
Если вы ищете вдохновение, попробуйте поискать в Интернете "детские декоративно-прикладные изделия для зимнего праздника".

Tips December 17, 2018

3 Easy Christmas Crafts for Kids

Christmas holidays are upon us and Ms. Allison Cusato, art teacher at Yew Chung International School of Beijing, gives us some ideas for festive crafts to keep children busy during the break.

Arts and crafts at home are a brilliant way to pass the time in the holidays and encourage your child to develop their artistic skills and creativity. The most important thing is to have a well-stocked house. Your child should always be able to access some basic art materials including:

Must-Have Kids’ Craft Supplies

must havr kids crafts supplies-creative kids - art box kids - art box children - craft supplies kids- art kit kids- art kit children - must have home kit- must have diy - diy children

With a well-stocked art box, children are able to entertain themselves for hours. But if you’re looking for some seasonal Christmas art activities, I have a few ideas.

3 Easy Christmas Crafts for Kids

-Christmas-decorations-kids-tips-ideas

1. Sparkly Icicle Decorations
These are beautiful decorations – easy to make and look great strung around the house or from the Christmas tree. Simply cut triangles of aluminum foil, crumple them into 3D icicle shapes in your hands, apply drops of glue, cover with glitter (over a receptacle to catch the excess) and add a string to suspend.

2. Snowy Winter Artworks
Winter artworks make lovely festive decorations too. Using white, watered down poster paint ask your children to apply two or three-tiered circles onto the paper, then blow on them using a straw to create the effect of melting snow. Once the paint is dry, apply pom-pom buttons, googly eyes and an orange nose. Use crayons to add a background. Don’t forget to have your child sign and date their work!

3.Pinch Pot Monsters
Keeping some Crayola Air Dry Clay or Model Magic on hand will provide hours of creation filled entertainment for the mid- to upper-primary age children. Pinch pot monsters always prove popular! Begin by digging your thumb into a sphere of clay, then pinch in a circle to create a pot or bowl. Once you have created a wide mouth use another bit of clay to create a tongue. Attach the tongue to the inside of the bowl’s mouth. Then form some scary pointy teeth to attach to the inside of the mouth. Turn the bowl on its side and squeeze the walls close together to give it the appearance of being a head with a mouth. Add two small spheres as eyes and anything else you can think of as features and embellishments. Once the clay hardens it can be painted with poster paint or colored with marker. These will be sure to give Santa a fright!

-Christmas-decorations-kids-tips-ideas

The internet is your friend!
If you’re looking for inspiration, try searching online for “winter holiday children’s arts and crafts”.

Yew Chung International School of Beijing (YCIS Beijing)

Situated in downtown Honglingjin Park, Yew Chung International School of Beijing (YCIS Beijing) provides international education to expatriate children aged 2 – 18. Recognised as one of the…

Read more