北美的国际学校

你的北美最佳国际学校指南

北美有250多所国际学校,其中许多学校都以提供良好的教育而闻名。请看下面我们精心挑选的北美国际学校名单,为您的孩子找到合适的选择。

为了帮助你找到合适的学校,你可以按国家过滤所有学校。然后你可以选择按课程或费用进行过滤。你将能够看到每所学校的基本信息以及更深入的细节,如学费、教授的语言、学生人数、考试成绩以及学生和教师的比例等信息。

为什么是北美洲?

当你计划将家庭搬到北美时,在寻找新的学校时,你会发现学校和周边社区都有很大的不同。在美国或加拿大的国际学校学习期间,学生将能够学习文化并与其他国际学生一起学习。在北美环境中学习的经验可以证明对学生未来的成功是无价的。

家庭在北美时可以享受许多不同的活动,无论是在海岸还是在内陆。还有许多多元文化的城市,每个城市都提供独特的体验和丰富的环境。整个北美的主要语言是英语,但加拿大的部分地区,如魁北克省,使用法语作为当地语言。学习当地的语言和文化可以进一步帮助学生继续他们的教育并开始进入劳动力市场。

在北美的国际学校就读的学生也将得到他们茁壮成长所需的支持,如果需要,还可以得到额外的个人帮助。

在北美国际学校就读时,学生应根据国际公认的课程进行学习。美国和加拿大的国际学校提供美国课程、英国课程或国际文凭课程。

北美国际学校的费用

北美国际学校的费用约为$5,000至$58,000美元。价格较低的学校位于加拿大,而最昂贵的学校则位于美国。

在北美为您的孩子寻找合适的国际学校可能是一个挑战,但我们会帮助您做出最佳选择。我们将为您联系一位教育顾问,让您开始行动。请与我们联系,安排一次免费咨询。

更多

按国家和课程过滤

International Schools in North America

Your Guide to the Best International Schools in North America

There are over 250 international schools in North America, many of which are known for providing a great education. See our handpicked list of North American international schools below and find the right option for your child.

To help you find the right school, you can filter all schools by country. Then you have the option of filtering by curriculum or cost. You will be able to see basic information about each school along with more in-depth details such as tuition costs, languages taught, the number of students, exam results, and the ratio of students to teachers, among other information.

Why North America?

When looking for a new school as you plan to move the family to North America, you’ll find a wide variety of both schools and surrounding communities. While spending time in an international school in either the U.S. or Canada, students will be able to learn the culture and learn with other international students. The experience of learning in a North American environment can prove invaluable to students’ success in the future.

Families can enjoy many different activities while in North America, whether on the coast or inland. There are also many multicultural cities that each offer a unique experience and an enriching environment. The main language spoken throughout North America is English, but parts of Canada such as Quebec use French as the local language. Learning both the local languages and cultures can further help students as they continue their education and begin to enter the workforce.

Students attending international schools in North America will also receive the support they need to thrive, with additional personal help available if needed.

While attending a North American international school, students should learn based on an internationally recognized curriculum. International schools in the U.S. and Canada offer the U.S. Curriculum, U.K. Curriculum, or the International Baccalaureate.

Cost of International Schools in North America

The cost of international schools in North America can be anywhere from around $5,000 to $58,000 USD. Less expensive schools are found in Canada, while the most expensive options are located in the U.S.

It can be a challenge to find the right international school in North America for your children, but we’re here to help you make the best choice. We’ll connect you with an education advisor to get you started. Get in touch with us to schedule a free consultation.

More

Filter by Countries & Curriculum