胡志明市最好的美国学校

美国学校在胡志明市非常受欢迎。发现胡志明市的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛而平衡的教育方法,并有广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程是基于高标准的成就,因此,美国课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。此外,该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和许多其他国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备。这使得美国学校在希望入读世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择胡志明市的学校

胡志明市(原西贡)是越南最大的城市和该国最重要的海港之一。由于其快节奏的生活方式、热带气候和国际化的人口,这个城市每年都会吸引许多喜欢生活在这个大都市的外国人。胡志明的生活成本并不高,尽管西方的商品和设施比当地的要贵。这座城市有许多著名的国际学校,提供各种外国课程和项目。

胡志明市最好的美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Ho Chi Minh City

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
American Schools are very popular in Ho Chi Minh City. Discover Best American Schools in Ho Chi Minh City.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. Furthermore,the diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and many other countries. This has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll in the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City (former Saigon), is the largest city in Vietnam and one of the most important seaports of the country. With its fast-paced lifestyle, its tropical climate and its cosmopolitan population, the city attract every year many expats which enjoy living in this metropolis. The cost of living in Ho Chi Minh is not exorbitant even though Western goods and facilities are more expensive than the local ones. The city plays host to many prestigious international schools offering a variety of foreign curricula and programs.

Best American Schools in Ho Chi Minh City

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.