马拉维最好的美国学校

美国学校在马拉维非常受欢迎。发现马拉维的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛而平衡的教育方法,并有广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。此外,该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和许多其他国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备。这使得美国学校在希望入读世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择马拉维的学校?

马拉维位于非洲东南部,是一个内陆国家,其经济主要基于农业和出口(烟草、茶叶、甘蔗和咖啡)。作为一个依赖外国援助的国家,许多外籍人士正移居该国,特别是在首都利隆圭和其商业中心布兰太尔。这两个城市都有许多著名的国际学校,提供各种外国课程和项目。

马拉维最好的美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Malawi

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
American Schools are very popular in Malawi. Discover Best American Schools in Malawi.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. Furthermore, the diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and many other countries. This has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll in the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Malawi?

Located in Southeast Africa, Malawi is a landlocked country, with an economy mainly based on agriculture and export (tobacco, tea, sugarcane, and coffee). As a dependent on foreign aid country, many expats are moving to the country, especially in the capital, Lilongwe and its commercial hub Blantyre. Both of the cities play host to many prestigious international schools offering a variety of foreign curricula and programs.

Best American Schools in Malawi

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.