Die besten amerikanischen Schulen in Lilongwe

Amerikanische Schulen sind in Lilongwe sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten Amerikanischen Schulen in Lilongwe.

Warum das amerikanische Curriculum wählen?

Der amerikanische Lehrplan bietet einen breit gefächerten und ausgewogenen pädagogischen Ansatz, der durch eine breite Palette von außerschulischen Aktivitäten unterstützt wird, die alle Schüler mit den Fähigkeiten ausstatten, die sie in allen Fachbereichen benötigen. Die amerikanischen Schulprogramme basieren auf hohen Leistungsstandards und für diese ist der US-Lehrplan einer der am meisten verwendeten in internationalen Schulen. Darüber hinaus wird das Diplom nicht nur an allen US-Universitäten, sondern zunehmend auch von Universitäten auf der ganzen Welt für den Zugang akzeptiert.

Warum eine amerikanische Schule wählen?

Amerikanische Schulen sind eine beliebte Wahl für internationale Familien aus der ganzen Welt. Diese Schulen sind so konzipiert, dass sie einen Kernlehrplan anbieten, der die Schüler darauf vorbereitet, Schulen, Colleges und Universitäten in den Vereinigten Staaten und vielen anderen Ländern zu besuchen. Dies hat die amerikanischen Schulen sehr beliebt bei Studenten gemacht, die sich an den besten privaten Colleges und Universitäten der Welt einschreiben wollen.

Warum eine Schule in Lilongwe wählen?

Lilongwe ist ein Bezirk in der Zentralregion von Malawi mit fast 1,1 Millionen Einwohnern. Die Stadt, die 1975 zur Hauptstadt des Landes erklärt wurde, ist in zwei Teile geteilt: die traditionelle Altstadt und die moderne Neustadt. Lilongwes lokale Wirtschaft stützt sich hauptsächlich auf die Landwirtschaft und ist exportorientiert. Die Stadt bietet Expats atemberaubende Naturlandschaften, moderne Bars, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und auch eine große Anzahl von internationalen Schulen, in denen Kinder eine erstklassige Ausbildung und international anerkannte Zertifikate erhalten können.

Beste amerikanische Schulen in

Curricula:
Gebühren in $:
Regionen:
Filter entfernen

Best Schools October 18, 2018

The Best American Schools in Lilongwe

Best-Malawi-international-schools

American Schools are very popular in Lilongwe. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Lilongwe.

Study in Lilongwe

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. Furthermore, the diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and many other countries. This has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll in the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Lilongwe? 
Lilongwe is a district in the central region of Malawi encompassing a population of almost 1.1 million inhabitants. Declared the capital of the country in 1975, the city is divided into two parts: the traditional Old Town and the modern New Town. Lilongwe’s local economy relies mainly on agriculture and is export-oriented. The city offers to expats stunning natural landscapes, modern bars, outdoor activities, and also a large number of international schools in which children can get a first class education and internationally accepted certificates.

Best American Schools in 

Bishop Mackenzie International School

  • Bishop Mackenzie International School, Barron Avenue, Lilongwe

The Bishop Mackenzie International Schools (BMIS) is an international, coeducational day school, which offers an educational program from Reception (kindergarten) through Year 13 (grade 12)…

  • CoEducational
  • 674 students
  • Day School
  • IB,UK,US,MYP,PYP
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.