Les meilleures écoles américaines à Shanghai

Les écoles américaines sont très populaires à Shanghai. Découvrez les meilleures écoles américaines à Shanghai.

Pourquoi choisir le programme d'études américain ?

Le programme américain propose une approche éducative large et équilibrée, soutenue par un large éventail d'activités parascolaires qui permettent à tous les élèves d'acquérir les compétences dont ils ont besoin dans toutes les matières. Toutes les écoles à programme américain sont fondées sur des normes de réussite élevées et, pour cette raison, le programme américain est l'un des plus utilisés dans les écoles internationales. Le diplôme est non seulement accepté pour l'entrée dans toutes les universités américaines, mais aussi de plus en plus par les universités du monde entier.

Pourquoi étudier dans une école américaine ?

Les écoles américaines sont un choix populaire pour les parents du monde entier. Ces écoles sont conçues pour fournir un programme de base qui prépare les élèves à entrer dans les écoles, collèges et universités des États-Unis et d'un grand nombre de pays à travers le monde, ce qui a rendu les écoles américaines très populaires parmi les étudiants qui souhaitent entrer dans les meilleurs collèges et universités privés du monde.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Shanghai ?

Shanghai est une ville vivante et expansive qui offre aux expatriés une fusion du passé et de l'avenir et un incroyable mélange d'Orient et d'Occident. Grâce à son histoire culturelle riche en visites, sa vie nocturne animée, ses expositions d'art et ses festivals de musique, cette métropole d'environ 24 millions d'habitants attire chaque année plusieurs familles d'expatriés qui s'y installent pour affaires et profitent du coût de la vie relativement bas et de son atmosphère internationale. La ville offre un large éventail de services de première qualité en termes de divertissement, de transport, de soins de santé et d'éducation avec des écoles internationales prestigieuses et de classe mondiale.

Meilleures écoles américaines à Shanghai

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools November 27, 2018

The Best American Schools in Shanghai

American Schools are very popular in Shanghai. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Shanghai.

Study in Shanghai

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. All American curriculum schools are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why study in an American School?
American schools are a popular choice for parents from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries throughout the world, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enter into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Shanghai?
Shanghai is a lively and expansive city that offers expats a fusion of past and future and an incredible mix of East and West. Thanks to rich cultural history to sightseeing, its bustling nightlife, its art shows, and music festivals, this metropolis with around 24 million inhabitants, attracts every year several expats families moving there for business and enjoying the relatively low cost of living and its international atmosphere. The city offers a wide range of first-quality services in terms of entertainment, transport, healthcare, and education with prestigious and world-class international schools.

Best American Schools in Shanghai

Shanghai American School

  • Shanghai Links Executive Community 1600 Lingbai Road, Sanjiagang, Pudong Shanghai, China 201201

Shanghai American School (SAS) is the kind of school you wish you would’ve attended when you were a kid. We have a challenging academic curriculum…

  • CoEducational
  • approximately 2900 students
  • Day School
  • American Core Curriculum,...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : RMB157,000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : RMB237,000

Concordia International School Shanghai

  • 999 Mingyue Rd, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 201203

Concordia International School Shanghai is a co-educational day school for students aged 3 to 18, located on a 10-acre campus in the heart of Jinqiao—one…

  • Co-Education
  • 1210 students
  • Day School
  • American Curriculum
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : RMB 171,000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : RMB 244,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.