Лучшие школы IB в Шанхае

Best IB Schools Shanghai

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Shanghai, China. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Shanghai.

Сайт Международный бакалавриат, также называемая IB, является одной из самых популярных программ во всем мире благодаря ее международному признанию и возможности перевода. Большинству студентов нравится учиться по системе IB, потому что она не просто обучает студентов содержанию или знаниям, но и учит их учиться и думать. Многие студенты описывают учебную программу IB как сложную, но полезную. PYP очень доступна, как и MYP. Для прохождения DP студенты должны быть готовы упорно трудиться, так как диплом IB готовит студентов к поступлению в университет.

Как выбрать школу IB?
Первое, на что следует обратить внимание, - это аккредитация. Сайт Школа IB должна быть авторизована для каждой программы IB, которую она предоставляет. Когда школа авторизована, вы можете быть уверены, что она соответствует высоким стандартам IB. IB по всему миру. При выборе школы IB может быть полезно проверить ее средний балл за последние учебные годы и сравнить их со средним баллом по всему миру, а также среднюю оценку.

Вы хотите узнать, какие лучшие школы IB в Шанхае? Перейдите по ссылкам ниже и найдите лучшие школы и всю необходимую информацию: стоимость обучения, результаты экзаменов, предлагаемые программы обучения, языковые курсы, соотношение учеников и учителей и внеклассные мероприятия!

Наши эксперты в области образования также будут рады помочь вам найти подходящую школу IB для вашего ребенка: свяжитесь с нами для получения бесплатной консультации.

Почему Шанхай?
Шанхай является одним из четырех муниципалитетов Китая с прямым управлением и самым густонаселенным городом в мире с населением более 24 миллионов человек по состоянию на 2014 год. Это мировой финансовый центр и транспортный узел с самым загруженным в мире контейнерным портом. Расположенный в дельте реки Янцзы, он находится на южном краю устья Янцзы в средней части побережья Восточного Китая. На севере, юге и западе муниципалитет граничит с провинциями Цзянсу и Чжэцзян, а на востоке омывается Восточно-Китайским морем. Шанхай является коммерческим и финансовым центром материкового Китая и занимает 13-е место в Индексе глобальных финансовых центров за 2017 год, опубликованном Z/Yen Group и Управлением финансовых центров Катара. В последние два десятилетия Шанхай является одним из самых быстроразвивающихся городов мира.

Лучшие школы IB в Шанхае

Удалить фильтры

Best IB Schools in Shanghai

Best IB Schools Shanghai best-ib-schools-shanghai The Best IB Schools in Shanghai | World Schools

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Shanghai, China. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Shanghai.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Shanghai? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Shanghai?
Shanghai is one of the four direct-controlled municipalities of China and the most populous city proper in the world, with a population of more than 24 million as of 2014. It is a global financial centre and transport hub, with the world’s busiest container port. Located in the Yangtze River Delta, it sits on the south edge of the estuary of the Yangtze in the middle portion of the East China coast. The municipality borders the provinces of Jiangsu and Zhejiang to the north, south and west, and is bounded to the east by the East China Sea. Shanghai is the commercial and financial center of mainland China, and ranks 13th in the 2017 edition of the Global Financial Centres Index published by the Z/Yen Group and Qatar Financial Centre Authority. In the last two decades Shanghai has been one of the fastest developing cities in the world.

Best IB Schools in Shanghai

Remove Filters
    • location 1161 Hongqiao Road, Shanghai China 200051
    Shanghai Community International School

    Established in 1996 as one of Shanghai’s first international schools, Shanghai Community International School (SCIS) is a non-profit educational day school, governed by a self-perpetuating board of directors and overseen by the International Schools Foundation.

    gender Co-Education
    1800 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum International Baccalaureate
    min fee from 122,000 to 277,500 RMB
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location 555 Lianmin Rd, Qingpu, Shanghai, China
    The Western International School of Shanghai (WISS)

    The Western International School of Shanghai (WISS) is a forward-looking school that has been inspiring young people from around the world since 2006.

    gender Co-Education
    620 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum International Baccalaureate
    min fee from 161,975 to 275,600 CNY
    min fee From 2 to 17 yo
    • location 1600 Lingbai Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, China
    gender Co-Education
    2842 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum American Curriculum, International Baccalaureate
    min fee From 260,500 to 316,800 Chinese Yuan
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo
    • location Wellington College International Shanghai, China, 耀龙路1500号 (No.1500 Yao Long Rd. )
    gender Co-Education
    1600 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum British Curriculum, International Baccalaureate
    min fee From CNY 273,000 to 365'000
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo