上海最好的IB学校

Best IB Schools Shanghai

提供国际文凭课程的学校在中国上海非常受欢迎。发现上海最好的国际文凭学校。

国际文凭(International Baccalaureate),又称IB,由于其国际认可和可转移性,是全世界最受欢迎的项目之一。大多数学生喜欢在IB系统中学习,因为它不只是教学生内容或知识,而且还教他们如何学习和如何思考。许多学生将IB课程描述为具有挑战性,但也很有收获。PYP和MYP都是非常容易上手的。要做DP的学生应该准备好努力工作,因为IB文凭为学生进入大学做准备。

如何选择一所IB学校?
首先要看的是认证。一所国际文凭学校必须为其提供的每个国际文凭项目获得授权。当一所学校被授权时,你可以确信它符合国际文凭组织的全球高标准。在选择一所IB学校时,查看其过去几个学年的平均分数,并将其与全球平均分数和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道哪些是上海最好的IB学校吗?按照下面的链接,你可以找到最好的学校和所有你需要的信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动!

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你为你的孩子找到合适的IB学校:请与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

为什么是上海?
上海是中国四个直辖市之一,也是世界上人口最多的城市,截至2014年,人口超过2400万。它是一个全球金融中心和交通枢纽,拥有世界上最繁忙的集装箱港口。它位于长江三角洲,坐落在中国东部沿海中部的长江河口南缘。该市北面、南面和西面与江苏和浙江两省接壤,东面与中国东海为邻。上海是中国大陆的商业和金融中心,在由Z/Yen集团和卡塔尔金融中心管理局发布的2017年版全球金融中心指数中排名第13。在过去的二十年里,上海是世界上发展最快的城市之一。

上海最好的IB学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best IB Schools in Shanghai

Best IB Schools Shanghai

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Shanghai, Cina. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Shanghai.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Shanghai? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Shanghai?
Shanghai is one of the four direct-controlled municipalities of China and the most populous city proper in the world, with a population of more than 24 million as of 2014. It is a global financial centre and transport hub, with the world’s busiest container port. Located in the Yangtze River Delta, it sits on the south edge of the estuary of the Yangtze in the middle portion of the East China coast. The municipality borders the provinces of Jiangsu and Zhejiang to the north, south and west, and is bounded to the east by the East China Sea. Shanghai is the commercial and financial center of mainland China, and ranks 13th in the 2017 edition of the Global Financial Centres Index published by the Z/Yen Group and Qatar Financial Centre Authority. In the last two decades Shanghai has been one of the fastest developing cities in the world.

Best IB Schools in Shanghai

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters