釜山最好的美国学校

美国学校在釜山非常受欢迎。发现釜山的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛而平衡的教育方法,并有广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。此外,该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和许多其他国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备。这使得美国学校在希望入读世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择在釜山的学校?

釜山是韩国的一个大都市,被认为是亚洲最好的优质生活城市之一。以其雄伟的山脉、热气腾腾的温泉和美味的海鲜而闻名,釜山也以其作为国际商业和贸易中心而闻名,为外籍人士提供广泛的机会和一流的设施。作为一个主要的教育和文化中心,这里有许多国际学校,每年都会吸引一些国际学生和家庭!"

釜山最好的美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Busan

American Schools are very popular in Busan. Discover Best American Schools in Busan.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. Furthermore, the diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and many other countries. This has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll in the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Busan?

Busan is a major South Korean metropolis deemed to be one of the best cities for quality living in Asia.Famous for its majestic mountains, steaming hot springs and delicious seafood, Busan is also known for being an international business and trade center offering a wide range of opportunities and first-class facilities to expats. As a major education and cultural hub playing host to many international schools, the city attracts every year several international students and families!”

Best American Schools in Busan

Remove Filters