越南最好的美国学校

美国学校在越南非常受欢迎。发现越南的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并由广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,因此,美国的课程是国际学校最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和大量国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择越南的学校?

越南拥有荒凉的沙滩、岩石岬角、美丽的山脉、令人叹为观止的瀑布和充满异国情调的少数民族,是亚洲东南部最多样、最具异国情调和最有趣的国家之一。越南已经越来越受到国际家庭的欢迎,它现在被认为是一个安全的地方,提供低廉的生活费用、生动的文化和令人惊叹的食物。由于公共卫生保健设施和教育的标准与大多数西方国家不相上下,建议选择私人服务,幸运的是,在越南有大量的美国学校可供选择。请查看下面的清单,为您的孩子找到最佳选择!

越南最好的美国学校

移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Vietnam

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
American Schools are very popular in Vietnam. Discover Best American Schools in Vietnam.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The US curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the American curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the USA and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Vietnam?

With its deserted sandy beaches, rocky headlands, beautiful mountains, breathtaking waterfalls, and exotic ethnic minorities, Vietnam is one of the most various, exotic, and interesting countries in Southeastern Asia. Vietnam has become increasingly popular among international families and it is now recognized as a safe place offering a low cost of living, lively culture and amazing food. As the standard of public health care facilities and education is not on par with those in most Western countries, it is recommended to opt for private services, Fortunately, there’s a wide selection of American schools in Vietnam. Check the list below and find the best option for your child!

Best American Schools in Vietnam

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.