越南三大IB学校

Top IB Schools in Vietnam

提供国际文凭课程的学校在越南非常受欢迎。发现越南的三大国际文凭学校。

为什么选择国际学士学位?
ǞǞǞ IB(国际文凭)课程 该组织最初是作为对当时现有学校系统缺乏灵活性的回应而成立的,现已发展成为全球100多个国家承认的最受尊敬的国际课程之一。许多英国和北美的主要大学都高度重视拥有IB文凭的未来学生。在《电讯报》刊登的一篇文章中,即将退休的爱德华国王学校总校长John Claugthon阐明了世界各地学校选择提供IB文凭课程的一些原因。他指出,该课程的广泛性是关键动机之一。"IB学校认为,过去那种对狭隘的专业化世界的调剂已经不行了"。

许多顶级大学都同意这一点,而且越来越多的大学正在修改其录取标准,以吸引更多的IB毕业生。在其他例子中,Claugthon提到了伦敦国王学院,并指出该大学20%的新本科生是IB学生。如果你正在寻找一种既能刺激和挑战你,又需要努力工作的教育,那么国际文凭学校就是你的理想之地。世界各地的教育专家对出国留学的许多好处达成了共识。国家的选择将取决于个人的喜好,但任何目的地都会给学生带来体验新的文化,认识国际朋友,创造更多的独立性和信心,发展新的语言技能,促进社会网络和增加未来的职业机会。

为什么在越南学习?
越南拥有荒凉的沙滩、岩石岬角、美丽的山脉、令人叹为观止的瀑布和充满异国情调的少数民族,是亚洲东南部最多样化、最具异国情调和最有趣的国家之一。越南作为一个安全的地方,提供低廉的生活费用、生动的文化和令人惊叹的食物,已经越来越受到国际家庭的欢迎。

近年来,越南的私立学校数量不断增加。这部分是由于该国不断增长的外籍人口的需求所致。越南有几所著名的国际学校,特别是在河内和胡志明市,这些学校为外籍人士和越南本地家庭提供顶级教育。

越南三大IB学校

提供国际文凭课程的学校在越南非常受欢迎。发现越南的三大IB学校。

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 IB Schools in Vietnam

Top IB Schools in Vietnam

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Vietnam. Discover the Top 3 International Baccalaureate Schools in Vietnam.

Why choose the International Baccalaureate?
The IB (International Baccalaureate) organization, originally founded as a response to the lack of flexibility in the available school systems at the time, has grown to become one of the most highly-regarded international curricula—recognized in more than 100 countries worldwide. Many of the major British and North American universities look highly upon the prospective students with an IB diploma. In an article featured in The Telegraph, John Claugthon, retiring Chief Master of King Edward’s School, shed light on some of the reasons why schools all around the world choose to offer the IB Diploma Programme. He points to the breadth of the programme as one of the key motivations: “IB schools believe that the old dispensation to the narrow world of specialisation won’t do any more.”

Many top universities agree, and an increasing number of them are revising their admissions criteria to attract more IB graduates. Among other examples, Claugthon mentions King’s College, London, and points to the fact that 20 percent of the university’s new undergraduates are IB students. If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges you but also requires hard work, then an International Baccalaureate school is the perfect place for you. Education experts around the world agree on many benefits of studying abroad. The choice of the country will depend on the individual preferences, but any destination will bring the student to experience a new culture, meet international friends, create more independence and confidence, develop new language skills, boost social network and increase future professional opportunities.

Why study in Vietnam?
With its deserted sandy beaches, rocky headlands, beautiful mountains, breathtaking waterfalls, and exotic ethnic minorities, Vietnam is one of the most varied, exotic, and interesting countries in Southeastern Asia. Vietnam has become increasingly popular among international families as a safe place offering a low cost of living, lively culture, and amazing food.

In recent years, there has been a growth in the number of private schools in Vietnam. This is partly due to the demands of the country’s growing expat population. There are several prestigious international schools in Vietnam, especially in Hanoi and in Ho Chi Minh City and these schools offer top-quality education to both expats and local Vietnamese families.

Top 3 IB Schools in Vietnam

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Vietnam. Discover the Top 3 IB Schools in Vietnam.

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters