法国学校

你的最佳法国学校指南

顾名思义,法国课程起源于法国。即便如此,法式学习风格的成功使法式课程的传播范围远远超出了其本土法国。如今,法国课程已进入世界各地的学校,包括美国的许多进步教育机构。

认可
普通或法国高中毕业证书由法国教育部监管和批准。法国高中毕业会考在国际上也得到认可,它允许学生在法国和世界其他地方接受高等教育。

如何选择法语学校?
首先要寻找的是法国教育部的认证。当一所学校被授权时,你可以放心,它符合全世界法国课程的高标准。在选择法国学校时,查看其过去几个学年的成绩,并与全球平均分和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道世界上、欧洲或亚洲最好的法语学校是哪一所吗?按照下面的链接,你可以找到最好的学校和所有你需要的信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动!

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你找到适合你孩子的学校:请联系我们,进行免费咨询。

更多

按地区过滤

寻找最好的国际文凭学校?那就把这些学校作为你的基地之一吧。

亚洲最好的法语学校
香港最好的法语学校
新加坡最好的法语学校
世界上最好的法语学校

French Schools

Your Guide to the Best French Schools

As the name implies, the French Curriculum originated in France. Even so, the success of the French style of learning has allowed the French Curriculum to spread far beyond its native France. These days the French Curriculum has found its way into schools around the world, including many progressive educational institutions in the United States.

Recognition
The General or French Baccalaureate is regulated and approved by the French Ministry of Education. Also recognised internationally, the French Baccalaureate allows students access to higher education in France and the rest of the world.

How to choose a French School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation by the French Ministry of Education. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the French Curriculum worldwide. When choosing a French school it might be useful to check its results for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best French Schools in the World, in Europe, or in Asia ? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

More

Filter by Regions

Looking for the best International IB Schools? Then make one of these Schools your base.

The Best French Schools in Asia
The Best French Schools in Hong Kong
The Best French Schools in Singapore
The Best French Schools in the world