亚洲最好的法国学校

法国学校在亚洲非常受欢迎。在亚洲发现最好的法国学校。

为什么选择法国学校?

法国教育系统以其质量而享誉全球,法国学校以其动态和创新的方法而闻名。在法国生活并不是让孩子上法国学校的唯一方法。实际上,世界各地的法国学校都有各种各样的学校与国际标准教学调和法国风格的教育。

法国学校如何工作?

法国学校提供的教育促进了多元文化主义的发展和卓越成就。即使您的家人搬到另一个国家,也让您的孩子有机会接受高质量的教育。

在亚洲学习如何?

亚洲提供了许多古老和现代的东方文化。它是地球上最大的大陆,它指着50个国家 /地区的指南针,每个国家都以独特而特殊的文化为特征。因此,它的经济是世界上最具活力的,因此,越来越多的外国人家庭搬到亚洲追求新机会。在亚洲学习也是与世界上最好的法国学校之一学习的独特机会,可以与其文化多样性联系并体验到充满活力的氛围。

亚洲最好的法国学校

Remove Filters
    • location French International School of Hong Kong - Lycée Français International de Hong Kong, 165 Blue Pool Rd, Happy Valley, Hong Kong
    French International School of Hong Kong (Lycée Français International de Hong Kong)

    法国文化,全球视野 – 香港法国国际学校成立于 1963 年,是香港首批国际学校之一,也是香港第一所提供 IB 文凭的学校。 一所世界級的 IB 學校 – 法國國際學校是香港一條龍的雙語國際學校,4 個校區共有超過 2700 名學生。 FIS 培养相互信任的关系,帮助发展每个学生的才能和热情,同时支持他们的需求。我们让每个学生都能实现自己的抱负,充分发挥学习潜能。

    gender 共同教育
    2700 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum 其他课程, 剑桥课程, 国际文凭, 法国课程, 英国课程
    min fee From 135000 HKD
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo
    • location Shanghai French School, China, Shanghai, Qingpu District, 诸光路399弄30号
    gender 共同教育
    1300 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum 法国课程
    min fee from 111 000 RMB to 192 000 RMB (CNY) (from 16 000 USD to 27 700 USD)
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location China, Hu Bei Sheng, Wu Han Shi, Cai Dian Qu, 博学路10号 邮政编码: 430058
    gender 共同教育
    22 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum 法国课程, 美国课程
    min fee From 126,000 to 214,600 CNY
    min fee From 3 to 17 yo

Best Schools October 2, 2018

The Best French Schools in Asia

French Schools are very popular in Asia. Discover our selection of The Best French Schools in Asia.

Study in Asia

Why choose a French School?
French education system is renowned throughout the world for its quality and French Schools are famous for their dynamic and innovative approach. Living in France is not the only way to enroll your child in a French school. In fact, there is a wide range of French schools everywhere in the world which reconcile a French-style education with international-standard teaching.

How do French schools abroad work?
The education provided in French schools promotes the development of multiculturalism and the achievement of excellence. Give your child the opportunity to receive high-quality schooling, even when your family is moving to another country.

How is it to study in Asia?
Asia provides a wealth of ancient and modern Eastern culture. It is the biggest continent on Earth and it compasses over 50 countries, each of them characterized by a unique and special culture. Its economy is the most dynamic in the world, therefore, more and more expat families are moving to Asia chasing new opportunities. Studying in Asia is also a unique chance to get in touch with its cultural diversity and experiencing its vibrant atmosphere while studying in one of the best French Schools in the world.

Best French Schools in Asia


Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.