Les meilleures écoles françaises en Asie

Les écoles françaises sont très populaires en Asie. Découvrez les meilleures écoles françaises en Asie.

Pourquoi choisir une école française ?

Le système éducatif français est réputé dans le monde entier pour sa qualité et les écoles françaises sont connues pour leur approche dynamique et innovante. Vivre en France n'est pas le seul moyen d'inscrire son enfant dans une école française. En effet, il existe un large éventail d'écoles françaises partout dans le monde qui concilient une éducation à la française et un enseignement de niveau international.

Comment fonctionnent les écoles françaises à l'étranger ?

L'enseignement dispensé dans les écoles françaises favorise le développement du multiculturalisme et l'atteinte de l'excellence. Offrez à votre enfant la possibilité de recevoir un enseignement de qualité, même si votre famille s'installe dans un autre pays.

Comment est-ce d'étudier en Asie ?

L'Asie offre une richesse de culture orientale ancienne et moderne. C'est le plus grand continent de la planète et il englobe plus de 50 pays, chacun d'entre eux étant caractérisé par une culture unique et particulière. Son économie est la plus dynamique du monde, c'est pourquoi de plus en plus de familles expatriées s'installent en Asie à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités. Étudier en Asie est aussi une chance unique d'entrer en contact avec sa diversité culturelle et de vivre son atmosphère vibrante tout en étudiant dans l'une des meilleures écoles françaises du monde.

Les meilleures écoles françaises en Asie

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools October 2, 2018

The Best French Schools in Asia

French Schools are very popular in Asia. Discover our selection of The Best French Schools in Asia.

Study in Asia

Why choose a French School?
French education system is renowned throughout the world for its quality and French Schools are famous for their dynamic and innovative approach. Living in France is not the only way to enroll your child in a French school. In fact, there is a wide range of French schools everywhere in the world which reconcile a French-style education with international-standard teaching.

How do French schools abroad work?
The education provided in French schools promotes the development of multiculturalism and the achievement of excellence. Give your child the opportunity to receive high-quality schooling, even when your family is moving to another country.

How is it to study in Asia?
Asia provides a wealth of ancient and modern Eastern culture. It is the biggest continent on Earth and it compasses over 50 countries, each of them characterized by a unique and special culture. Its economy is the most dynamic in the world, therefore, more and more expat families are moving to Asia chasing new opportunities. Studying in Asia is also a unique chance to get in touch with its cultural diversity and experiencing its vibrant atmosphere while studying in one of the best French Schools in the world.

Best French Schools in Asia


Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.