安曼最好的美国学校

美国学校在安曼非常受欢迎。发现安曼的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并有广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,因此,美国的课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的外籍人士家庭的热门选择。这些学校的创建是为了提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和更多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备。这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择安曼的学校 安曼是约旦的经济、政治和文化中心。安曼位于约旦的北部,也是世界上最古老的连续居住的城市之一。外籍人士、游客和国际家庭都被这个城市所提供的古老和新奇的美妙组合所吸引。在过去的几年里,约旦的首都成为了国家通信、医疗设施、投资和IT中心。安曼是寻找约旦最好的美国学校的最佳地点,请查看以下列表,为您的孩子找到合适的学校。

安曼的最佳美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Amman

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
American Schools are very popular in Amman. Discover Best American Schools in Amman.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for expat families from all over the world. These schools are created to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in many more countries. This has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll in the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Amman Amman is the economic, political and cultural powerhouse of Jordan. Located in the north of the country, Amman is also one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world. Expats, tourists and international families are attracted by the wonderful mix of ancient and new this city offers. In the last years, the capital of Jordan became the national communications, healthcare facilities, investment, and IT hub. Amman is the perfect place where to find the best American Schools in Jordan, check the following list and find the right one for your child!

Best American Schools in Amman

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.