Les meilleures écoles américaines à Maputo

Les écoles américaines sont très populaires à Maputo. Découvrez les meilleures écoles américaines à Maputo.

Pourquoi choisir le programme d'études américain ?

Le programme scolaire américain propose une approche éducative large et équilibrée, soutenue par un large éventail d'activités parascolaires qui permettent à tous les élèves d'acquérir les compétences dont ils ont besoin dans toutes les matières. Les programmes scolaires américains sont basés sur des normes élevées de réussite et, pour cette raison, le programme américain est l'un des plus utilisés dans les écoles internationales. Le diplôme est non seulement accepté pour l'entrée dans toutes les universités américaines, mais aussi de plus en plus par les universités du monde entier.

Pourquoi choisir une école américaine ?

Les écoles américaines sont un choix populaire pour les familles internationales du monde entier. Ces écoles sont conçues pour offrir un programme de base qui prépare les élèves à entrer dans les écoles, collèges et universités des États-Unis et d'un grand nombre de pays, ce qui a rendu les écoles américaines très populaires parmi les étudiants souhaitant s'inscrire dans les meilleurs collèges et universités privés du monde.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Maputo

Maputo est la capitale très peuplée du Mozambique. La ville est animée et vibrante avec son atmosphère conviviale et sa belle architecture. L'économie de Maputo est centrée sur son port et sur l'exportation de nombreux produits (sucre, coton, coprah et sisal, bois dur, etc.). La ville est une destination attrayante pour les expatriés. Toutefois, lorsqu'ils s'y installent, les expatriés doivent tenir compte du fait que, bien que les secteurs de la santé et de l'éducation aient fait d'énormes progrès récemment, ils ne sont peut-être pas comparables aux normes occidentales. Il existe un large éventail d'écoles américaines à Maputo, consultez la liste suivante et trouvez l'école idéale pour votre enfant !

Meilleures écoles américaines à Maputo

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools September 30, 2018

The Best American Schools in Maputo

American Schools are very popular in Maputo. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Maputo.

Study in Maputo

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Maputo
Maputo is the highly populated capital of Mozambique. The city is bustling and vibrant with its friendly atmosphere and beautiful architecture. Maputo’s economy is centered on its harbor and the exports of many products (sugar, cotton, copra and sisal, hardwood etc). The city is an attractive destination for expats, however, when moving there, expats should consider that although healthcare and education sector has made massive strides recently, they might not be comparable with Western standards. There is a wide range of American schools in Maputo, check the following list and find the perfect one for your child!

Best American Schools in Maputo


American International School of Mozambique

  • American International School Of Maputo, Rua do Rio Raraga, Maputo, Mozambique

The School Founded in 1990, the American International School of Mozambique (AISM) is an IB World School serving students from Early Learning (3&4) through grade…

  • CoEducational
  • 575 students
  • Day School
  • IB,US,MYP,PYP
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.