马普托最好的美国学校

美国学校在马普托非常受欢迎。发现马普托的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并有广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,因此,美国的课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和大量国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择马普托的学校

马普托是莫桑比克人口众多的首都。这座城市以其友好的气氛和美丽的建筑而显得繁华和充满活力。马普托的经济以其港口和许多产品的出口为中心(糖、棉花、椰干和剑麻、硬木等)。马普托是一个对外籍人士有吸引力的目的地,然而,在搬到那里时,外籍人士应该考虑到,虽然医疗和教育部门最近取得了巨大的进步,但它们可能无法与西方标准相提并论。马普托的美国学校种类繁多,请查看以下列表,为您的孩子找到最合适的学校。

马普托最好的美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Maputo

American Schools are very popular in Maputo. Discover Best American Schools in Maputo.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Maputo

Maputo is the highly populated capital of Mozambique. The city is bustling and vibrant with its friendly atmosphere and beautiful architecture. Maputo’s economy is centered on its harbor and the exports of many products (sugar, cotton, copra and sisal, hardwood etc). The city is an attractive destination for expats, however, when moving there, expats should consider that although healthcare and education sector has made massive strides recently, they might not be comparable with Western standards. There is a wide range of American schools in Maputo, check the following list and find the perfect one for your child!

Best American Schools in Maputo

Remove Filters