非洲最好的美国学校

美国学校在非洲非常受欢迎。发现非洲的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并由广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国课程项目是基于高标准的成就,为此,美国课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和大量国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择非洲的学校?

非洲是地球上的第二大洲。其丰富的文化多样性和传统,通过许多不同的艺术形式,如音乐、舞蹈、艺术、雕塑和珠饰来表达,吸引了来自世界各地的游客和外籍人士。该大陆为外籍人士提供了若干专业机会,他们的技能和文凭受到高度重视和追捧,特别是在石油和建筑行业,外籍父母有机会让他们的孩子进入许多国际学校。请查看以下列表,为您的孩子找到完美的美国学校!

非洲最好的美国学校

移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Africa

American Schools are very popular in Africa. Discover Best American Schools in Africa.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum provides a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American curriculum programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Africa?

Africa is the second largest continent on Earth. Its rich cultural diversity and traditions, expressed through many different art forms, such as music, dance, art, sculpture, and beadwork, attracts visitors and expats from all over the world. The continent provides several professional opportunities to expatriates whose skills and diplomas are highly valued and sought-after, especially in the petroleum and construction sectors and expats parents have the opportunity of enrolling their children in many international schools. Check the following list to find the perfect American School for your child!

Best American Schools in Africa

Remove Filters