瑞士的寄宿学校的生活是怎样的?

你是否曾想过,一个寄宿学生的生活是怎样的? 瑞士最好的寄宿学校?发现最不寻常的地方之一,参加 寄宿学校.在这个视频中发现,为什么 瑞士 是寄宿学生的最佳场所之一。

观看视频


本视频中的特色

按字母顺序排列的学校。

艾格隆学院

创始人在1949年招收第一批6名学生时,对教育应该有一个独特的愿景。今天,艾格隆仍然是一个有远见的地方,我们为培养下一代的全球公民和领导人而感到自豪。

布里兰特蒙特国际学校

Brillantmont国际学校是瑞士最古老的学校之一。它成立于1882年,至今仍由创始人家族拥有。它的规模创造了一种强烈的社区意识,是一个真正的家外之家。

阿尔宾-博-索莱尔学院

Beau Soleil成立于1910年,是瑞士最古老的私立寄宿学校之一。在一个壮观的地方,它为来自40多个不同国籍的11-18岁的学生提供全寄宿教育。

Champitet

Champittet学院是洛桑地区的一所参考学校,有两个校区,一个在普利-洛桑(为3至18岁的学生),一个在尼翁(为3至10岁的学生)。

莱曼学院

自1960年以来,莱曼学院的理念和目标是以开放和宽容的精神进行教育和教学,使学生成为尊重差异的世界的公民和领导者。

阿尔皮努姆-祖兹学院(Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

这所国际寄宿学校成立于1904年,坐落在瑞士圣莫里茨附近壮观的阿尔卑斯山风景中。Lyceum校园占地广阔,拥有自己的运动场,可以俯瞰阿尔卑斯山上的Zuoz村。

TASIS 瑞士的美国学校

自1956年以来,这所位于欧洲中心的美国走读和寄宿学校向学生介绍了欧洲文化,同时为他们进入世界各地的学院和大学做准备。

What is life in a Boarding School in Switzerland like?

Have you ever wonder how was the life of a boarding student in one of the best boarding school in Switzerland? Discover one of the most extraordinary places to attend boarding school. Discover in this video, why Switzerland is one of the best place for boarding students.

Watch the video


Featured in this video

Schools in alphabetical order:

Aiglon College

The founder had a unique vision of what education should be when he enrolled the first six students in 1949. Aiglon continues to be a visionary place today, one where we are proud to nurture the next generation of global citizens and leaders.

Brillantmont International School

Brillantmont International School is one of the oldest schools in Switzerland. It was founded in 1882 and is still owned by the founding family. Its size creates a strong sense of community, a real home from home.

College Alpin Beau Soleil

Founded in 1910 Beau Soleil is one of the oldest private boarding schools in Switzerland. In a spectacular location, it provides a full boarding education for students from over 40 different nationalities aged 11-18 years old.

Champitet

Collège Champittet is a school of reference in the Lausanne region and has two campuses, one in Pully-Lausanne (for students from 3 to 18 years old) and one in Nyon (for students between 3 and 10 years old).

College du Leman

Since 1960 College du Leman’s philosophy and objectives were Educating and teaching in a spirit of openness and tolerance so that students may become the citizens and leaders of a world respectful of differences.

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

Founded in 1904 this international boarding school is set in a spectacular alpine landscape near St. Moritz, Switzerland. The Lyceum campus occupies an extensive site with its own sports fields overlooking the alpine village of Zuoz.

TASIS The American School in Switzerland

Since 1956, this American day and boarding school in the heart of Europe has introduced students to European culture while preparing them for colleges and universities all over the world.