أفضل المدارس الدولية في جنيف

International Schools Geneva

هل تبحث عن أفضل مدرسة دولية في جنيف؟ هناك الكثير من المدارس الدولية التي يجب استكشافها ، ونحن هنا لمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل مدرسة دولية لعائلتك. اكتشف أي من أفضل 3 مدارس دولية في جنيف هي المدارس الصحيحة لعائلتك.

التعليم الدولي في جنيف

يعد العثور على مدرسة جديدة أحد أهم القرارات في حياة العديد من الآباء والطلاب – خاصة عند الانتقال إلى جنيف. إذا كنت تخطط للتقدم إلى مدرسة دولية في جنيف ، فستعرف بالفعل أن هناك العديد من فوائد الدراسة في مدرسة دولية.

تشتهر المدارس الدولية في جنيف بمستوى التعليم العالي. المدرسة الدولية هي مدرسة توفر التعليم الدولي في بيئة دولية ، إما عن طريق تبني منهج دولي مثل باكالوريا الدولي ، أو عن طريق اتباع منهج وطني ، مثل المناهج الدراسية الأمريكية أو البريطانية ، والتي تختلف عن تلك الموجودة في بلد الإقامة في المدرسة. يساعد هذا التركيز الدولي هذه المدارس على تعزيز التبادل الثقافي ، وغرس طرق التفكير الجديدة على مستوى العالم ، وتوفير بيئة غامرة لتطوير المهارات اللغوية.

جنيف هي واحدة من أغلى المدن في العالم ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أفضل مدينة للعيش ، حيث تحتل المرتبة 15 في مؤشر جودة الحياة 2021. جنيف هي أيضًا مدينة جذابة للدراسة في مدرسة دولية. بصفتك موطن مكتب مؤسسة IB ، ستجد في مدارس جنيف الدولية العظيمة التي تقدم منهج IB وأيضًا المنهج السويسري والمناهج الفرنسية والمناهج الوطنية البريطانية والمناهج الدراسية الأمريكية. جبله الجميل ، وثقافته الدولية ، والشركات العظيمة للعمل معها وقربها من أفضل منتجعات التزلج في جبال الألب ، يجذب كل عام العديد من العائلات الدولية التي يمكن أن تجد جودة عالية من المعيشة ومجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والمرافق ذات الجودة العالية .

المدارس الدولية العليا في جنيف

Remove Filters
    • location Eugène-Lance 24, 1212 Grand-Lancy, Geneva, Switzerland
    gender التعليم المختلط
    1420 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, المنهج الفرنسي, منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee from 15400 to 27800 CHF
    min fee From 3 to 19 yo
    • location Route de Sauverny 74, 1290 Versoix, Switzerland
    gender التعليم المختلط
    1900 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية
    min fee from 22'700 to CHF 94’400
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location Av. de Châtelaine 95A, 1219 Vernier, Switzerland
    gender التعليم المختلط
    250 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee from 19490 to 25,990 CHF
    min fee From 4 to 19 yo
    • location Rte de Malagny 36, 1294 Genthod, Switzerland
    gender التعليم المختلط
    330 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee from 15680 to 35495 CHF
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo

Top 10 International Schools in Geneva

International Schools Geneva

Are you looking for the best international school in Geneva? There are plenty of international schools to explore, and we’re here to help you find the best international school for your family. Discover which of the 10 best international schools in Geneva is the right one for your family.

International Education in Geneva

Finding a new school is one of the most important decisions in many parents’ and students’ lives—especially when moving to Geneva. If you’re planning on applying to an international school in Geneva, then you’ll already know that there are many benefits of studying in an international school.

International schools in Geneva are known for their high standard of education. An international school is a school that provides international education in an international environment, either by adopting an international curriculum such as that of International Baccalaureate, or by following a national curriculum, such as the American or British Curriculum, which is different from that of the school’s country of residence. This international focus helps these schools promote cultural exchange, instill new ways of thinking globally, and provide an immersive environment for developing language skills.

Geneva is one of the most expensive cities in the world but also one of the best city to live, as it ranks 15 in the Quality of Life Index 2021. Geneva is also an attractive city to study in an international school. As the home of the IB Foundation office, you will find in Geneva great international schools offering the IB curriculum but also the Swiss curriculum, French Curriculum, British national curriculum and American curriculum. Its beautiful mountain, its international culture, great companies to work with and its closeness to the best ski resorts in the Alps attract every year many international families which can find there a high quality of living and a wide range of top-quality services and facilities.

Top 10 International Schools in Geneva

  1. College du Leman – International School
  2. La Côte International School Aubonne
  3. Brillantmont International School
  4. ENSR International School
  5. Surval Montreux
  6. College Alpin Beau Soleil
  7. Préfleuri International Alpine School
  8. Collège Champittet
  9. St. George’s International School
  10. Institut Monte Rosa

Find more information

Remove Filters