如何评价一所国际学校的教育质量?

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

的因素。 国际化 在学校里,这不再是以前时代的附加物,而是我们发展的社会中的必需品。

卡斯维 学生将是在未来的全球化社会中做出决定的人。在这个社会中,他们将发现不同的现实,不同的社会和各种机会。为了成功面对这一切,他们不仅需要掌握几种语言的知识,还需要掌握必要的技能来理解这种多样性,尊重文化差异并与他人合作以实现一个更美好的世界。

意识到这一点。 Eurocolegio Casvi 在几个基本问题上,它始终寻求为学生提供的教育质量。

教育质量的指标

1.一个国际教育项目

教育质量是由 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate 方法与它的三个方案(PYP, MYP文凭课程).一个面向未来的模式,加强了社会所要求的能力的发展,使我们的学生在学术和个人方面都很成熟,对学习和团队工作有很大的兴趣。这是Casvi从3岁起就一直在努力的事情,这要归功于IB连续教育",国际私立学校校长Juan Luis Yagüe说。 Eurocolegio Casvi.

一个非常有活力的方法,非常更新和创新,在全世界被认可,可以进入最好的大学。

2. 多语制

在这个意义上,在 卡斯维在中国,教育质量的基础是将三门外语作为必修课进行教学。英语从第一年开始,德语和中文从小学五年级开始。该课程以小组形式进行,并由母语和双语教师授课。

我们的学生还可以参加这些语言的官方考试:孔子学院的中文考试;歌德学院的德语考试;以及剑桥大学和三一学院的英语考试。"由于这种学习方法,我们的高中学生可以通过最高级别的考试,即高级和/或熟练程度,甚至学习双语文凭课程(IB),"胡安-路易斯-亚圭补充说。

3. 语言交流项目

在语言方面的教育质量得到了完整的语言交流计划的补充。

这些活动是在没有任何中介机构的情况下,通过与世界各地的学校直接联系组织的。在美国,这些活动持续两个月,我们的学生从小学五年级开始就参与其中。在德国,这些活动持续两周,我们的学生从中学和高中毕业就开始享受这个机会。

4. 国际教师

国际学校的教育质量也以完全国际化的教师队伍为标志,这并不意味着,完全是外国人,而是在这种心态下接受培训,使他们能够对学生做同样的事情。

撰写人

欧洲私立卡斯维国际学校

Eurocolegio Privado Internacional Casvi

Eurocolegio Casvi是一所成立于1985年的私立国际学校,提供高质量的国际教育。本校自成立以来,就有一个明确的使命和理念,即教育是导致更好的生活质量的转型基础。

How to evaluate the educational quality of an international school?

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The factor of internationalization in a school is no longer the plus of previous times, but a necessity within the society in which we develop.

Casvi students will be the ones who will make the decisions in the globalized society of the future. A society in which they will find different realities, different societies and opportunities of all kinds. In order to face all of this successfully, they will not only require the knowledge of several languages, but also the necessary skills to understand this diversity, respect cultural differences and cooperate with others to achieve a better world.

Aware of this, Eurocolegio Casvi bases the educational quality that it always seeks to offer its students on several fundamental issues.

Indicators of educational quality

1. An International Educational Project

The educational quality is provided by the International Baccalaureate Methodology with its three programs (PYP, MYP and Diploma Programme). A model for the future that reinforces the development of the competencies that society is demanding, and that leads us to a student with academic and personal maturity, with a great interest in learning and working in a team. This is something that Casvi has been working on since the age of 3 thanks to the IB Continuum“, says Juan Luis Yagüe, director of the International Private School Eurocolegio Casvi.

A very dynamic method, very updated and innovative and recognized around the world to access the best universities.

2. Multilingualism

In this sense, in Casvi, the educational quality is based on the teaching of three foreign languages as a compulsory subject: English from the first year of life, and German and Chinese from 5th grade Primary School. It is offered in small groups and with native and bilingual teachers.

Our students are also offered the possibility of taking official exams for these languages: the Confucius Institute for Chinese; the Goethe Institute for German; and the University of Cambridge and Trinity College for English. “Thanks to this learning methodology, our high school students can pass the highest levels, Advanced and/or Proficiency, and even study the Bilingual Diploma Program (IB),” adds Juan Luis Yagüe.

3. Language Exchange Program

The quality of education in terms of languages is complemented by a complete Language Exchange Program.

These are organized without any intermediary agency, through direct contact with schools around the world. In the USA, they last two months and our students participate in them from 5th grade Primary School onwards. Those in Germany last two weeks, and it is our students from Secondary and Baccalaureate who enjoy this opportunity.

4. International teachers

The educational quality of an international school is also marked by a totally international teaching staff, which does not mean, exclusively foreigners, but rather, trained within this mentality that allows them to do the same with their students.

Written by

Eurocolegio Privado Internacional Casvi

Eurocolegio Privado Internacional Casvi

Eurocolegio Casvi is a co-ed Private International School founded in 1985 that offer high-quality international education. The Day and Boarding School has, since its inception, a strongly defined mission and philosophy based on the belief that education is the foundation for the transformation that leads to a better quality of life.