Les meilleures écoles internationales en Engadine

Best-schools-Engadin

Les écoles internationales sont très populaires en Engadine. Découvrez les meilleures écoles internationales en Engadin.

Pourquoi choisir une école internationale en Engadine pour votre enfant ?

Choisir la bonne école pour vos enfants lorsque vous déménagez à l'étranger peut sembler une tâche ardue, surtout si vous n'êtes pas familier avec la culture et la langue locales. Toutefois, grâce aux nombreuses et excellentes écoles internationales, les parents qui s'installent en Engadine peuvent aider leurs enfants à s'installer dans une nouvelle vie en Engadine. Suisse ainsi que partout ailleurs dans le monde.

Les années d'école sont importantes car elles façonnent le genre de personnes que nous devenons. Par conséquent, lorsque vous déménagez dans un autre pays, il est important de vous assurer que votre enfant étudiera dans un environnement qui favorise son développement intellectuel et social. Dans notre sélection, vous trouverez l'endroit idéal pour qu'il s'épanouisse, conformément aux normes internationales en matière d'éducation.

L'Engadin est une longue vallée des Alpes suisses, dans le sud-est de la Suisse. Suisse. Destination populaire pour les touristes et les expatriés locaux et internationaux, l'Engadine offre de magnifiques paysages avec des lacs de montagne, et un climat continental de montagne qui en fait un paradis pour les amateurs de sport où pratiquer la randonnée, le vélo, le rafting, le saut à ski, le marathon à ski, le curling, la voile, le polo sur neige, le golf, le ski alpin, le patinage sur glace, le snowboard et bien plus encore. Les familles expatriées trouveront également de nombreuses écoles internationales où leurs enfants pourront recevoir une éducation de première classe et se faire de nouveaux amis du monde entier !

Les meilleures écoles internationales en Engadine

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools December 10, 2018

The Best International Schools in Engadin

Best-schools-Engadin

International Schools are very popular in Engadin. Discover our selection of The Best International Schools in Engadin.

Study in Engadin

How to find the right school for your child?
Choosing the right school for your children when moving abroad can feel like a daunting task, especially when you are not familiar with the local culture and language. However, thanks to numerous and excellent international schools, parents moving to Engadin can help their kids to settle into a new life in Switzerland as well as everywhere else in the world.
Why choose an International School?
School years are important because they shape the kind of people we become, therefore, when moving to another country, is important to make sure your child will study in an environment that promotes his intellectual and social development. In our selection, you will find the perfect place for them to thrive in accordance with the international education standards.
What’s the quality of life in Engadin
The Engadin is a long valley in the Swiss Alps, in southeast Switzerland. As a popular travel destination for both locals and International tourists and expats, The Engadin boasts lovely landscapes with mountain lakes, and a continental mountain climate that makes it a sports lovers’ paradise where to practicing hiking, biking, rafting, ski jumping, ski marathon, curling, sailing, polo on snow, golf, downhill skiing, ice skating, snowboarding and much more. Expat families will also find many international schools where their children can get a first-class education and make new friends from all over the world!

The Best International Schools in Engadin


Hochalpines Institut Ftan (HIF)

  • Hochalpines Institut Ftan AG, Chalchera 154, 7551 Ftan (Scuol)

Founded in 1793, HIF Swiss International Boarding School and Sports Academy has been guided throughout its 225-year history by the values of world-renowned Swiss educationalists.…

  • Co-Education
  • 80-100 students
  • Boarding School 
  • Swiss Matura, Cambridge I...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 53,400 CHF
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 62,050 CHF

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.