أفضل المدارس البريطانية في الصين

المنهج البريطاني أو المناهج البريطانية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الصين. اكتشف أفضل المدارس البريطانية في الصين.

لماذا تختار المناهج البريطانية؟

حقق التعليم البريطاني سمعة قوية للجودة ، ويحظى باحترام ومعترف به للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعد المنهج الوطني لإنجلترا – يشار إليه أيضًا باسم “المناهج الدراسية في المملكة المتحدة” أو “المنهج البريطاني” الخيار الأول للعديد من العائلات. يحتوي المنهج البريطاني على برنامج منظم للغاية وواحد من أكبر الفوائد التي يقدمها للطلاب هو أنه يسمح لهم بالانتقال بسلاسة من بلد إلى آخر أو العودة إلى المملكة المتحدة أثناء تلقي تعليم ومؤهلات عالمية معترف بها وقيمة عالية من قبل الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لماذا تختار مدرسة في الصين؟

الصين هي أكبر دولة في العالم تضم ثقافة وتاريخًا ميلريًا ، وثقافة رائعة وأماكن لا حصر لها للزيارة. يخضع البلد الأكثر اكتظاظًا في العالم حاليًا التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية ، ويجري استثمار قدر كبير من رأس المال في قطاع البنية التحتية مما يجعل البلاد مكانًا أفضل للانتقال الدولي. يعمل الأجانب الذين ينتقلون إلى الصين عمومًا إلى مناصب داخلية في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات أو يعملون كمعلمين في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الفن. توفر البلد فرصًا لا حصر لها للسفر واكتشاف ثقافة قوية وحيوية ومختلف وحيوية بسعر منخفض. يمكن للمغتربين الذين يعملون في CINA أن يتمتعوا بمستوى معيشة أعلى مما كانوا يتمتعون سابقًا في بلدهم الأصلي بفضل رواتبهم (أعلى من ذلك المنصوص عليه في السكان المحليين) وبمعدل ضريبي منخفض. يمكن العثور على مرافق وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى بسهولة في جميع أكبر المدن في الصين ، ويتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المدارس الدولية لعائلات المغتربين من جميع أنحاء العالم.
أدناه ، ستجد مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المدارس البريطانية في جميع أنحاء الصين. نحن نشجعك على التواصل معنا والتواصل معنا-المدارس العالمية حريصة على مساعدتك في تكوين العلاقة الجودة الطويلة الأمد بين الطالب والمدرسة التي يستحقها طفلك.

أفضل المدارس البريطانية في الصين

Remove Filters
    • location Wellington College International Shanghai, China, 耀龙路1500号 (No.1500 Yao Long Rd. )
    gender التعليم المختلط
    1600 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee From CNY 273,000 to 365'000
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location 2399 Xue Zhi Road, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, China 311231
    gender التعليم المختلط
    200 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee from 268,000 to 299,000 CNY
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location Singapore Eton House International School (East Gate), 2P7M+P8C, Xiangshan Rd, Jianye District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China, 210019
    gender التعليم المختلط
    0 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee From 114,800 to 154,800 CNY
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo

The Best British Schools in China

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The UK Curriculum or British Curriculum is very popular in China. Discover The Best British Schools in China.

Why choosing the British Curriculum?

British education has achieved a strong reputation for quality, and it is respected and highly recognized all over the world. The National Curriculum of England – also commonly referred to as the “UK Curriculum” or “British Curriculum” is the first choice for many families. The British curriculum has a very structured program and one of the biggest benefits it offers to students is that it allows them to move seamlessly from country to country or back to the UK while receiving a world-class education and qualifications that are recognized and highly valued by universities around the world.

Why choosing a school in China?

China is the biggest country in the world boasting a millenary culture and history, a fascinating culture and infinite places to visit. The most populated country in the world is currently undergoing social and economic development and a large amount of capital is being invested in the infrastructure sector making the country a better place for international relocation. Foreigners moving to China generally work internal positions in multinational companies or work as English or Art teachers. The country offers countless opportunities for traveling and of discovering a strong, vivid, various and vibrant culture at a low price. Expatriates working in Cina can enjoy a higher standard of living than they previously enjoyed in their home country thanks to their salaries (higher than that provided to the locals) and to a low tax rate. Top class facilities and services can be easily found in all the biggest cities in China and a wide range of international schools is offered to expat families from all over the world.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest British schools throughout China. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best British Schools in China

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.