Les meilleures écoles maternelles internationales d'Elche

Les jardins d'enfants internationaux ou les crèches sont très populaires à Elche. Découvrez les meilleurs jardins d'enfants internationaux à Elche.

Pourquoi choisir un jardin d'enfants international ?

Le jardin d'enfants, qui signifie littéralement "jardin pour les enfants", est une approche éducative préscolaire traditionnellement basée sur le jeu, le chant, les activités pratiques telles que le dessin et l'interaction sociale dans le cadre de la transition entre la maison et l'école.
Jardin d'enfants ou crèche est le mot utilisé dans de nombreux pays pour décrire une variété d'institutions éducatives et d'espaces d'apprentissage pour les enfants âgés de 2 à 7 ans, basés sur une variété de méthodes d'enseignement.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Elche ?

Également connue sous le nom de "Elx", la ville d'Elche, située au sud-est de l'Espagne, a une histoire longue et mouvementée à raconter. L'emplacement actuel de la ville n'est pas son premier et en tant qu'expatrié vivant à Elche, vous pouvez visiter la ville originale, La Alcudia, à un peu plus de cinq miles sur la route. Les expatriés à Elche peuvent voir les vestiges des Romains, des Byzantins, des Goths et des Maures, qui ont chacun laissé leur propre marque sur la ville. Le vieux centre est une corne d'abondance de culture et d'architecture à explorer, avec la belle basilique de Santa Maria, le château d'Altamira et le palmeral d'Elche, un verger de palmiers de plus de 200.000 palmiers, qui mérite une attention particulière. Les expatriés qui vivent à Elche vont vivre une extravagance culturelle et historique, avec une riche culture gastronomique locale et un climat confortablement chaud, ce qui explique peut-être pourquoi tant d'empires différents étaient si désireux d'occuper la ville. Consultez la liste ci-dessous et trouvez les meilleures écoles internationales à Elche !

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une sélection des meilleures écoles maternelles internationales d'Elche. Nous vous encourageons à nous contacter - World Schools souhaite vous aider à établir une relation de qualité et durable entre l'étudiant et l'école, comme le mérite votre enfant.

Meilleures écoles maternelles internationales à Elche

Supprimer les filtres

The Best International Kindergartens in Elche

The Best International Kindergartens in Elche
September 10, 2019

International Kindergartens or nurseries are very popular in Elche. Discover The Best International Kindergartens in Elche.

Why choosing an International Kindergarten?

Kindergarten which literally means “garden for the children” is a preschool educational approach traditionally based on playing, singing, practical activities such as drawing, and social interaction as part of the transition from home to school.
Kindergarten or nursery is the word used in many countries to describe a variety of educational institutions and learning spaces for children ranging from 2 to 7 years of age, based on a variety of teaching methods.

What’s the quality of life in Elche?

Also known as ‘Elx’, the southeastern Spanish city of Elche has a long and eventful story to tell. The modern-day location of the city is not its first and as expatriate living in Elche you can visit the original city, La Alcudia, just over five miles down the road. Expatriates in Elche are able to see the remnants of the Romans, Byzantines, Goths and Moors, who each left their own individual mark on the city. The old center is a cornucopia of culture and architecture to explore, with the beautiful Basilica of Santa Maria, the Altamira Castle and the palmeral of Elche, a palm tree orchard of over 200,000 palm trees, worthy of special note. Expats living in Elche are in for a cultural and historical extravaganza, with a rich local food culture and comfortably hot climate perhaps giving some clue as to why so many different empires were so keen to occupy the city. Check the list below and find the best International Schools in Elche!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest International Kindergartens throughout Elche. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best International Kindergartens in Elche

King’s Infant School, The British School of Elche

  • Calle Antonio Valero Agulló 7. 03203 Elche, Spain

King’s Infant School, The British School of Elche is part of King’s Group, a prominent education organisation founded in 1969, which provides a high-quality British…

  • Co-Education
  • 52 students
  • Day School
  • National Curriculum of En...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €7,063.00
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €8,013.00

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.