Die besten internationalen Kindergärten in Elche

Internationale Kindergärten oder Kinderkrippen sind in Elche sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten internationalen Kindergärten in Elche.

Warum einen internationalen Kindergarten wählen?

Kindergarten, was wörtlich übersetzt "Garten für die Kinder" bedeutet, ist ein vorschulischer Bildungsansatz, der traditionell auf Spielen, Singen, praktischen Aktivitäten wie Malen und sozialer Interaktion als Teil des Übergangs von zu Hause zur Schule basiert.
Als Kindergarten oder Krippe werden in vielen Ländern verschiedene Bildungseinrichtungen und Lernräume für Kinder im Alter von 2 bis 7 Jahren bezeichnet, die auf unterschiedlichen Lehrmethoden basieren.

Warum eine Schule in Elche wählen?

Die südostspanische Stadt Elche, auch bekannt als "Elx", hat eine lange und ereignisreiche Geschichte zu erzählen. Der heutige Standort der Stadt ist nicht der erste und als Expatriate, der in Elche lebt, können Sie die ursprüngliche Stadt, La Alcudia, nur gut fünf Meilen die Straße hinunter besuchen. Expatriates in Elche können die Überreste der Römer, Byzantiner, Goten und Mauren sehen, die alle ihre eigenen individuellen Spuren in der Stadt hinterlassen haben. Das alte Zentrum ist ein Füllhorn an Kultur und Architektur, das es zu erkunden gilt. Besonders erwähnenswert sind die schöne Basilika Santa Maria, die Burg Altamira und der Palmeral von Elche, ein Palmengarten mit über 200.000 Palmen. Expats, die in Elche leben, erwartet ein kulturelles und historisches Spektakel, mit einer reichhaltigen lokalen Essenskultur und einem angenehm heißen Klima, das vielleicht einen Hinweis darauf gibt, warum so viele verschiedene Imperien die Stadt so gerne besetzen wollten. Sehen Sie sich die Liste unten an und finden Sie die besten internationalen Schulen in Elche!

Unten finden Sie eine Auswahl der besten internationalen Kindergärten in Elche. Wir ermutigen Sie, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen - World Schools ist bestrebt, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, eine qualitativ hochwertige und dauerhafte Beziehung zwischen Schüler und Schule aufzubauen, die Ihr Kind verdient.

Beste internationale Kindergärten in Elche

Filter entfernen

The Best International Kindergartens in Elche

The Best International Kindergartens in Elche
September 10, 2019

International Kindergartens or nurseries are very popular in Elche. Discover The Best International Kindergartens in Elche.

Why choosing an International Kindergarten?

Kindergarten which literally means “garden for the children” is a preschool educational approach traditionally based on playing, singing, practical activities such as drawing, and social interaction as part of the transition from home to school.
Kindergarten or nursery is the word used in many countries to describe a variety of educational institutions and learning spaces for children ranging from 2 to 7 years of age, based on a variety of teaching methods.

What’s the quality of life in Elche?

Also known as ‘Elx’, the southeastern Spanish city of Elche has a long and eventful story to tell. The modern-day location of the city is not its first and as expatriate living in Elche you can visit the original city, La Alcudia, just over five miles down the road. Expatriates in Elche are able to see the remnants of the Romans, Byzantines, Goths and Moors, who each left their own individual mark on the city. The old center is a cornucopia of culture and architecture to explore, with the beautiful Basilica of Santa Maria, the Altamira Castle and the palmeral of Elche, a palm tree orchard of over 200,000 palm trees, worthy of special note. Expats living in Elche are in for a cultural and historical extravaganza, with a rich local food culture and comfortably hot climate perhaps giving some clue as to why so many different empires were so keen to occupy the city. Check the list below and find the best International Schools in Elche!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest International Kindergartens throughout Elche. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best International Kindergartens in Elche

King’s Infant School, The British School of Elche

  • Calle Antonio Valero Agulló 7. 03203 Elche, Spain

King’s Infant School, The British School of Elche is part of King’s Group, a prominent education organisation founded in 1969, which provides a high-quality British…

  • Co-Education
  • 52 students
  • Day School
  • National Curriculum of En...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €7,063.00
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €8,013.00

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.