中美洲和南美洲最好的IB(国际文凭)学校

IB(国际文凭)课程在北美非常流行。发现中美洲和南美洲最好的IB(国际文凭)学校。

为什么选择IB(国际文凭)课程?

IB组织成立的初衷是为了应对世界各地不同学校体系中缺乏灵活性的问题。今天,IB教育体系在全球100多个国家得到认可,许多英国和北美的主要大学对拥有IB文凭的未来学生都非常积极。 在《中国青年报》的一篇文章中提到 电讯报即将退休的爱德华国王学校总校长John Claugthon揭示了世界各地的学校选择提供国际文凭项目的一些原因。他指出,该课程的广度是关键动机之一。"IB学校认为,过去那种对狭隘的专业化世界的调剂已经不行了"。 世界各地的许多大学都遵循这一思路,而且越来越多的大学正在修订其招生标准,以吸引更多的IB毕业生。在其他例子中,Claugthon提到了伦敦国王学院,并指出该大学20%的新本科生是IB学生。 如果你正在寻找一种既能刺激和挑战你,又需要努力工作的教育,那么IB是你的理想之地。

为什么选择中美洲的学校?

作为美洲大陆北部和南部的连接点,中美洲是全世界最多文化的地区之一。中美洲国家享有惊人的生物多样性。迁往中美洲的国际家庭将享受其生物多样性以及热带气候、惊人的景观、珍贵的传统和广泛的国际学校。请查看下面的清单,为您的孩子找到最合适的学校。

为什么选择南美洲的学校?

南美洲是一个具有令人难以置信的地理和文化多样性的大陆,目前有20多万美国侨民居住在这里。巴西和阿根廷拥有该地区最繁荣的经济,接纳了最多的美国侨民。其他受外籍人士欢迎的地方是厄瓜多尔、智利、秘鲁,以及最近的哥伦比亚。 有很多东西使拉丁美洲成为一个不错的选择:阳光明媚的天气,悠闲的生活方式,较低的生活成本,美丽的海滩,等等。看看下面的清单,为你的孩子找到完美的学校吧

中美洲和南美洲最佳IB(国际文凭)学校

移除过滤器

The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Central and South America

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
The IB (International Baccalaureate) Curriculum is very popular in North America. Discover The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Central and South America.

Why choosing the IB (International Baccalaureate) Curriculum?

The IB organization was originally founded as a response to the lack of flexibility in the different school systems around the world. Today, the IB education system is recognized in more than 100 countries worldwide, and many of the major UK and North American universities are very positive towards prospective students with an IB diploma. In an article featured in The Telegraph, John Claugthon, retiring Chief Master of King Edward’s School, sheds light on some of the reasons why schools all around the world choose to offer the IB Diploma Programme. He points to the breadth of the programme as one of the key motivations: “IB schools believe that the old dispensation to the narrow world of specialisation won’t do any more.” Many universities world-wide follow this line of thought, and an increasing number of them are revising their admissions criteria to attract more IB graduates. Among other examples, Claugthon mentions King’s College, London, and points to the fact that 20 percent of the university’s new undergraduates are IB students. If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges you but also requires hard work, then the IB is the perfect place for you.

Why choosing a school in Central America?

As the connector of the Northern and the Southern part of the American continent, Central America is one of the most multicultural regions worldwide. Central American countries enjoy an amazing biodiversity. International families moving to Central America will enjoy its biodiversity together with its tropical climate, its astonishing landscapes, its precious traditions and a wide range of International Schools. Check the list below and find the perfect one for your children!

Why choosing a school in South America?

South America is a continent with incredible geographical and cultural diversity, where over 200,000 American expatriates currently live. Brazil and Argentina own the region’s most prosperous economies and host the largest number of American expatriates. Other popular locations for expats are Ecuador, Chile, Peru, and recently Colombia. There are many things that make Latin America a good choice: sunny weather, laidback lifestyle, lower cost of living, beautiful beaches, etc. Check the list below and find the perfect school for your children!

Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Central and South America

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.