أفضل مدارس IB (البكالوريا الدولية) في زيوريخ

مدارس IB (البكالوريا الدولية) تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في زيوريخ. اكتشف أفضل مدارس البكالوريا الدولية في زيوريخ.

لماذا تختار مدرسة IB في زيوريخ؟

برنامج البكالوريا الدولي هو إطار للمناهج الدراسية يتكون من أربعة برامج للتعليم ، يتم تقديمه في المدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم للأطفال من 3 إلى 19 عامًا ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص لعائلات المغتربين ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن الحصول على أطفالهم التعليم العالمي في ما يقرب من 150 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال نهج صارم ومتوازن ، تهدف برامج IB إلى إعداد الطلاب للتحديات الاجتماعية والعاطفية والفكرية للتعليم الجامعي. لذلك ، فإن مناهج IB لا تقدم المحتوى فحسب ، بل إنها تركز أيضًا على تطوير التفكير النقدي والمهارات الأخرى ، من أجل جعل الطلاب المتعلمين الناجحين والأشخاص الذين يتم استعدادهم لهذا اليوم والمستقبل. إذا كنت تبحث عن تعليم يحفز ويتحدى طفلك ولكنه يتطلب أيضًا عملًا شاقًا ، فإن IB هو الخيار الأمثل لك!
تعد زيوريخ مدينة جميلة في بلد مذهل معروف بكونها موطنًا لواحد من أكبر البورصات في العالم ، والمحرك المالي في سويسرا. تتمتع المدينة ببنية تحتية ممتازة وتحتل المرتبة الثانية كواحدة من أفضل الأماكن للعيش في العالم في “Mercer Quality of Living Survey” (2017). كما يقدم Zurich المتاحف للزائرين والمغتربين ، والمعارض ، والمسارح والمناطق الجميلة التي تستمتع بوقتها الترفيهية مثل نهر Limmat ومدينة Old Town في العصور الوسطى لمحلات الأزياء المعاصرة ، والمكتبات ، والبارات ، والمطاعم ، والأندية. كما يتوقع المرء ، يقدم Zurich خدمات الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة والمدارس الدولية المرموقة حيث يمكن للأطفال دراسة البرامج المعترف بها دوليًا. تحقق من القائمة أدناه وابحث عن أفضل مدارس IB في زيوريخ!

أفضل مدارس IB في زيوريخ

Remove Filters
    • location Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wadenswil, Switzerland
    Zurich International School

    مدرسة زيورخ الدولية: مدرسة نهارية رائدة غير ربحية للأطفال المحليين والمغتربين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و18 عامًا في سويسرا. التدريس باللغة الإنجليزية؛ مسار إضافي ثنائي اللغة الإنجليزية/الألمانية للأطفال من سن 3 إلى 9 سنوات.

    gender التعليم المختلط
    1200 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, المناهج الدراسية الأمريكية, المنهج السويسري
    min fee from 16,300 to 36,600 CHF
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo
    • location Eichenstrasse 4C, 8808 Pfäffikon, Switzerland
    OBS / Obersee Bilingual School

    مرحبًا بك في OBS تمكين الأطفال من مواجهة تحديات المستقبل المعقدة.

    gender التعليم المختلط
    350 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, المنهج السويسري
    min fee from 21000 to 23000 CHF
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location Strubenacher 3, 8126 Zumikon, Switzerland
    gender التعليم المختلط
    840 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية
    min fee from 12220 to 36950 CHF
    min fee From 1 to 18 yo

The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Zurich

The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Zurich
February 11, 2019

IB (International Baccalaureate)Schools are very popular in Zurich. Discover our selection of The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Zurich.

Study in Zurich

Why choose the IB (International Baccalaureate) Curriculum?
The International Baccalaureate Program is a curriculum framework that consists of four programmes of education, offered in schools all around the world to children from 3-19 years old, and it is particularly convenient for the expat families, which can ensure their children will get a world-class education in nearly 150 countries throughout the world. With a rigorous, balanced approach, IB programmes aim to prepare students for the social, emotional, and intellectual challenges of a college education. Therefore, IB curricula not only deliver content, but they also focus on developing critical thinking and other skills, in order to make students successful learners and well-rounded people who are prepared for today and the future. If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges your child but also requires hard work, then the IB is the perfect choice for you!

What’s the Quality of Life in Zurich?
Zurich is a beautiful town in a stunning country known for being home to one of the world’s largest stock exchanges, and Switzerland’s financial engine. The city has excellent infrastructure and ranked second as one of the best places to live in the world in “Mercer Quality of Living Survey”(2017). Zurich also offers visitors and expats museums, galleries, theatres and beautiful areas where to enjoy their leisure time such as the Limmat River and medieval Old Town home to contemporary fashion stores, bookshops, bars, restaurants, and clubs. As one would expect, Zurich offers top quality healthcare services and prestigious International schools where children can study internationally recognized programmes. Check out the list below and find the best IB Schools in Zurich!

The Best IB Schools in Zurich

Inter-Community School Zurich

  • Strubenacher 3, 8126 Zumikon, Switzerland

Welcome to ICS, an extraordinary international school and community and a second home to globally mobile families living in and around Zurich. Established in 1960,…

  • Co-Education
  • 840 students
  • Day School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : CHF 24,000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : CHF 36,700

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.