Les meilleures écoles américaines à Lusaka

Les écoles américaines sont très populaires à Lusaka. Découvrez les meilleures écoles américaines à Lusaka .

Pourquoi choisir le programme d'études américain ?

Le programme scolaire américain propose une approche éducative large et équilibrée, soutenue par un large éventail d'activités parascolaires qui permettent à tous les élèves d'acquérir les compétences dont ils ont besoin dans toutes les matières. Les programmes scolaires américains sont basés sur des normes élevées de réussite et, pour cette raison, le programme américain est l'un des plus utilisés dans les écoles internationales. Le diplôme est non seulement accepté pour l'entrée dans toutes les universités américaines, mais aussi de plus en plus par les universités du monde entier.

Pourquoi choisir une école américaine ?

Les écoles américaines sont un choix populaire pour les familles internationales du monde entier. Ces écoles sont conçues pour offrir un programme de base qui prépare les élèves à entrer dans les écoles, collèges et universités des États-Unis et d'un grand nombre de pays, ce qui a rendu les écoles américaines très populaires parmi les étudiants souhaitant s'inscrire dans les meilleurs collèges et universités privés du monde.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Lusaka ?

Lusaka, la capitale de la République de Zambie, est l'une des villes les plus urbanisées d'Afrique avec une population urbaine d'environ 2,4 millions d'habitants. Lusaka est à la fois le centre politique et commercial de la Zambie, et l'amélioration de ses infrastructures, ainsi que le nombre croissant de sociétés internationales, attirent de nombreux expatriés, principalement employés dans l'industrie du cuivre, les services diplomatiques et l'aide internationale. S'installer à Lusaka avec un enfant peut sembler compliqué, mais grâce à un grand choix d'écoles internationales situées dans la ville, les enfants des expatriés peuvent bénéficier d'un environnement d'apprentissage de grande qualité. Consultez la liste suivante et trouvez les meilleures écoles américaines à Lusaka !

Meilleures écoles américaines à Lusaka

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools September 30, 2018

The Best American Schools in Lusaka

best schools Zambia - best schools Africa - Africa - Zambia

American Schools are very popular in Lusaka. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Lusaka .

Study in Lusaka

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Lusaka?
Lusaka, the capital of the Republic of Zambia, is one of the most highly urbanized cities of Africa with its urban population of about 2.4 million. Lusaka is both the political and the commercial hub of Zambia, and its improving infrastructures, together with the increasing number of international corporations are attracting many expats, mostly employed in the copper industry, diplomatic service, and international aid industry. Moving to Lusaka with a child might seem complicated, but thanks to a great choice of international schools located in the city, expats’ children can benefit of a high-quality learning environment. Check the following list and find the best American schools in Lusaka!

Best American Schools in Lusaka


American International School of Lusaka

  • Nangwenya Rd, Lusaka, Zambia

Founded in 1986, the American International School of Lusaka (AISL) is an independent co-educational day school that welcomes children from 3 to 18 years of…

  • CoEducational
  • 580 students
  • Day School
  • IB,US,MYP,PYP
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.