ما هي IB CAS (خدمة عمل الإبداع)؟

ما هي CAS (البكالوريا الدولية) CAS (خدمة عمل الإبداع)؟ اقرأ هذا المقال وتعلم كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته من الخبراء من أفضل مدارس IB في العالم !

أحد البرامج الأكثر شعبية لـ البكالوريا الدولية (IB) هو برنامج الدبلوم (IBDP) ، وهو برنامج تعليمي لمدة عامين لطلاب من 16 إلى 18 عامًا. يتكون هذا البرنامج من المكونات الأساسية الثلاثة: مقال موسع (EE) ، نظرية المعرفة (TOK) ، والإبداع ، العمل ، والخدمة (CAS). لكن ماذا تعني كاس؟

ما هي خدمة عمل الإبداع IB؟
كيف يتم تنظيم CAS؟
اقرأ ما يقوله خبراء IB

ما هي خدمة عمل الإبداع IB؟

CAS (خدمة عمل الإبداع) هي عنصر أساسي في IBDP الذي يشجع الطلاب على تطوير نموهم الشخصي والشخصي من خلال التعلم من خلال التجربة وتوفير فرصهم لتقرير المصير والتعاون مع الآخرين. تعد CAS موازنة أساسية للدقة الأكاديمية لبرنامج دبلوم IB ، حيث تحفز الطلاب على إظهار المبادرة والمثابرة وتطوير مهارات التعاون وحل المشكلات وصنع القرار.

يقول الخبراء:

تمكن خدمة الإبداع (CAS) للطلاب من تعزيز تطورهم الشخصي والشخصي من خلال التعلم التجريبي. برنامج CAS ذي معنى هو رحلة اكتشاف الذات وغيرها. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، CAS عميق وتغير الحياة. كل طالب على حدة لديه نقطة انطلاق مختلفة واحتياجات وأهداف مختلفة. لذلك ، يتم فرد برنامج CAS وفقًا لمصالح الطالب ومهاراته وقيمه وخلفية المدرسة-فيينا/”Target =” _ blank “rel =” noopener noreferrer “> المدرسة الدولية الأمريكية · فيينا ، النمسا

يقول الخبراء:

الإبداع والنشاط والخدمة هو جزء أساسي من IBDP مما يجعله نظامًا تعليميًا كليًا. يدرك IB أن الطلاب بحاجة إلى رد الجميل لمجتمعهم من خلال فرص الخدمة وأن الطلاب بحاجة إلى موازنة أكاديمياتهم مع الإبداع والنشاط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأهم من ذلك هو كيف يمكن تطبيق الدروس المستفادة من خلال هذه التجارب “خارج الفصل الدراسي” على تعلمها داخل الفصل. FR/School/College-Alpin-Beau-Soleil/”Target =” _ blank “rel =” noopener noreferrer “> collège alpin international beau soleil ، سويسرا
يقول الخبراء:

الإبداع والنشاط والخدمة هو عنصر أساسي في دبلوم IB وواحد يجب على الطلاب مواجهته من أجل الحصول على دبلوم IB. يتعين على الطلاب متابعة الأنشطة الإبداعية ، والانخراط في الرياضة أو أنواع أخرى من الأنشطة البدنية وأيضًا قضاء بعض الوقت في تقديم الخدمة. لم يتم العثور على هذه العناصر في برنامج الدبلوم فحسب ، بل في جميع أنحاء IB ، وتساعد الطلاب على أن يصبحوا متوازنين بشكل جيد ومهتمون بأفراد يساهمون في مجتمعاتهم.
Kis International School ، بانكوك – تايلاند

يقول الخبراء:

الإبداع والعمل والخدمة (CAS) هي المتطلبات القائمة على النتائج التي تركز على تجارب الطالب التي تركز على الطالب. لقد ثبت أن الطلاب الذين يشاركون في CAS يثبتون مهارات ناعمة متطورة مثل التعاون والتواصل.

كيف يتم تنظيم CAS؟

CAS (خدمة عمل الإبداع) منظمة في ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية غالبًا ما تكون مرتبطة بأنشطة محددة موصوفة لفترة وجيزة على النحو التالي:
الإبداع – بما في ذلك الفنون والخبرات التي تنطوي على التفكير الإبداعي.
النشاط – العمل البدني اللازم لتحقيق نمط حياة صحي ، واستكمال العمل الأكاديمي.
الخدمة – التبادلات التطوعية التي تعلم الطلاب قيم الحقوق الفردية والكرامة والاستقلالية لجميع المشاركين.

يقول الخبراء:

يكتسب الطلاب خبرة في إدارة المشروع من خلال مشروع CAS ، وهو مجموعة ممتازة من المهارات لمستقبلهم. الفكرة الرئيسية من خلال CAS هي أن الطلاب قادرون على المخاطرة حقًا بتعلمهم. إنهم قادرون على تجربة أشياء جديدة دون القلق من أن هذا سيؤثر على نتائجهم الأكاديمية ، يمكنهم الفشل والتعلم والمحاولة مرة أخرى. College-Alpin-Beau-Soleil/”Target =” _ blank “rel =” noopener noreferrer “> collège alpin international beau sole ، سويسرا

كيف يتم تنظيم CAS؟

سألنا خبراء أفضل مدارس IB في العالم لشرح ما هو IB CAS. اقرأ الإجابات الكاملة التي قدموها لنا!

KIS International Schoolbangkok ، تايلاند

يعد الإبداع والنشاط والخدمة عنصرًا أساسيًا في دبلوم IB ، ويجب على الطلاب أن يلتقيوا من أجل الحصول على دبلوم IB. يتعين على الطلاب متابعة الأنشطة الإبداعية ، والانخراط في الرياضة أو أنواع أخرى من الأنشطة البدنية وأيضًا قضاء بعض الوقت في تقديم الخدمة. لم يتم العثور على هذه العناصر في برنامج الدبلوم فحسب ، بل في جميع أنحاء IB ، وتساعد الطلاب على أن يصبحوا متوازنين بشكل جيد ومهتمون بأفراد يساهمون في مجتمعاتهم.

 المدرسة الدولية الأمريكية · فينافينا ، النمسا

تمكن خدمة عمل الإبداع (CAS) الطلاب من تعزيز تطورهم الشخصي والشخصي من خلال التعلم التجريبي. برنامج CAS ذي معنى هو رحلة اكتشاف الذات وغيرها. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، CAS عميق وتغير الحياة. كل طالب على حدة لديه نقطة انطلاق مختلفة واحتياجات وأهداف مختلفة. وبالتالي ، يتم فرد برنامج CAS وفقًا لمصالح الطلاب ومهاراته وقيمه وخلفيته.

Ruamrudee International Schoolthailand

الإبداع ، والإجراءات ، والخدمة (CAS) هي متطلبات قائمة على النتائج التي تركز على التجارب التي تركز على الطالب ، وذات دوافع جوهرية. لقد ثبت أن الطلاب الذين يشاركون في CAS يثبتون مهارات ناعمة متطورة مثل التعاون والتواصل.

 collège alpin beau soleilswitzerland

لا يركز برنامج IB على الأكاديميين فقط ، ولكنه يتطلب من الطلاب أيضًا التفكير في الآخرين من خلال الخدمة والرعاية لرفاهيتهم من خلال التفكير والنشاط والإبداع. لا يمكن للطالب في IBDP أن يغلقوا نفسه لمدة عامين والدراسة!
يعد الإبداع والنشاط والخدمة جزءًا أساسيًا من IBDP مما يجعله نظامًا تعليميًا كليًا. يدرك IB أن الطلاب بحاجة إلى رد الجميل لمجتمعهم من خلال فرص الخدمة وأن الطلاب بحاجة إلى موازنة أكاديمياتهم مع الإبداع والنشاط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأهم من ذلك هو كيف يمكن تطبيق الدروس المستفادة من خلال تجارب “خارج الفصل الدراسي” على تعلمها داخل الفصل.
يكتسب الطلاب خبرة في إدارة المشاريع من خلال مشروع CAS الخاص بهم ، وهو مجموعة ممتازة من المهارات لمستقبلهم. الفكرة الرئيسية من خلال CAS هي أن الطلاب قادرون على المخاطرة حقًا بتعلمهم. إنهم قادرون على تجربة أشياء جديدة دون القلق من أن هذا سيؤثر على نتائجهم الأكاديمية ، ويمكنهم الفشل والتعلم والمحاولة مرة أخرى.

Curricula July 29, 2019

What is IB CAS (Creativity Action Service)?

What’s the IB (International Baccalaureate) CAS (Creativity Action Service)? Read this article and learn all you need to know from the experts from the Best IB Schools in the World!

One of the most popular programs of the International Baccalaureate (IB) is the Diploma Program (IBDP), a two-year educational programme for 16 to 18-year-old students. This programme is made up of the 3 core components: Extended Essay (EE), Theory of Knowledge (TOK), and Creativity, Action, and Service (CAS). But what does CAS mean?

What is the IB Creativity Action Service?
How is CAS structured?
Read What IB Experts say


What is the IB Creativity Action Service?

CAS (Creativity Action Service)is a core component of the IBDP that encourages students to develop their personal and interpersonal growth by learning through experience and by providing them opportunities to self-determination and collaboration with others. CAS is an essential counterbalance to the academic rigor of the IB Diploma Programme, as it motivates students to show initiative and perseverance and to develop collaboration, problem-solving and decision-making skills.
Experts Say:
Creativity Action Service (CAS) enables students to enhance their personal and interpersonal development through experiential learning. A meaningful CAS program is a journey of discovery of self and others. For many, CAS is profound and life-changing. Each individual student has a different starting point and different needs and goals. A CAS program is, therefore, individualized according to student interests, skills, values, and background.

Experts Say:
Creativity, Activity and Service is a core part of the IBDP making it a holistic educational system. The IB recognises that students need to give back to their community through Service opportunities and that students need to balance their academics with creativity and activity. What is more important, however, is how the lessons learnt through these “out of classroom” experiences can be applied to their learning within the classroom.
Experts Say:
Creativity, Activity and Service is a core element of the IB Diploma and one that students must meet in order to receive the IB Diploma. Students have to pursue creative activities, engage in sports or other types of physical activities and also spend time doing service. These elements are not only found in the Diploma programme, but throughout the IB, and they help students become well balanced, caring individuals who contribute to their communities.
Experts Say:
Creativity, Action, and Service (CAS) are outcomes-based requirements that focus on student-centered, intrinsically motivated experiences. Students who participate in CAS have been shown to demonstrate developed soft skills such as collaboration and communication.


How is CAS structured?

CAS (Creativity Action Service) is structured in three main components often linked to specific activities briefly described as follows:
Creativity – which includes arts, and experiences that involve creative thinking.
Activity – physical action necessary to achieve a healthy lifestyle, completing academic work.
Service – voluntary exchanges that teach students the values of individual rights, dignity, and autonomy of all those involved.

 
 

Experts Say:
The students gain experience in project management through their CAS project, which is an excellent set of skills for their future. The key idea through CAS is that students are able to really take risks with their learning. They are able to try new things without concern that this will impact their academic results, they can fail and learn and try again.

How is CAS structured?

We asked the Experts of The Best IB Schools in the World to explain what is the IB CAS. Read the full answers they gave us!

 
 
KIS International School
Bangkok, Thailand

Creativity, Activity and Service is a core element of the IB Diploma, and one that students must meet in order to receive the IB Diploma. Students have to pursue creative activities, engage in sports or other types of physical activities and also spend time doing service. These elements are not only found in the Diploma programme, but throughout the IB, and they help students become well balanced, caring individuals who contribute to their communities.


The American International School · Vienna
Vienna, Austria

Creativity Action Service (CAS) enables students to enhance their personal and interpersonal development through experiential learning. A meaningful CAS program is a journey of discovery of self and others. For many, CAS is profound and life-changing. Each individual student has a different starting point and different needs and goals. A CAS program is, therefore, individualized according to student interests, skills, values, and background.


Ruamrudee International School
Thailand

Creativity, Action, and Service (CAS) are outcomes-based requirements that focus on student-centered, intrinsically motivated experiences. Students who participate in CAS have been shown to demonstrate developed soft skills such as collaboration and communication.


Collège Alpin Beau Soleil
Switzerland

The IB programme does not focus only on academics, but requires students to also think of others through Service and to care for their own wellbeing through reflection, Activity and Creativity. A student on the IBDP cannot simply shut themselves away for two years and study!
Creativity, Activity and Service is a core part of the IBDP making it a holistic educational system. The IB recognises that students need to give back to their community through Service opportunities and that students need to balance their academics with creativity and activity. What is more important, however, is how the lessons learnt through these “out of classroom” experiences can be applied to their learning within the classroom.
The students gain experience in project management through their CAS project, which is an excellent set of skills for their future. The key idea through CAS is that students are able to really take risks with their learning. They are able to try new things without concern that this will impact their academic results, they can fail and learn and try again.