德国

您的德国最佳学校指南

德国有许多国际走读学校和寄宿学校,但为您的孩子找到合适的学校可能是一个挑战。请看一下我们下面精心挑选的完整的德国学校,开始您的搜索。

对于所有学校,你可以按城市和地区进行过滤。你还可以根据成本和课程进行过滤,以便根据经济和教育需求进行更具体的选择。在审查每所学校时,你可以看到位置和总体费用等信息,但你也可以查看其他细节,包括语言、活动、学生人数等等。

为什么是德国?

德国是最受国际学生欢迎的地方之一,拥有一些最好的国际日校和寄宿学校。就读于理想学校的学生将能够受益于优秀的教育,为他们提供所有需要的资源,帮助他们茁壮成长。

在德国可以找到很多历史和丰富的文化,这使它成为国际学生的绝佳地点。也有很多活动可供学生享受,无论他们是想从事户外运动和徒步穿越德国的荒野,还是在慕尼黑和柏林这样的大都市度过他们的时间,从校园到这些地方都很方便。德国还提供了一些美丽的鼓舞人心的景观,从横跨全国的郁郁葱葱的森林到祖斯皮策和瓦茨曼山脉的高耸山峰,使环境变得生机勃勃。

德国的官方语言是德语,它是世界上最有价值的学习之一。学生学习德语可以作为以后的一项宝贵技能,同时对德国文化有更深的了解。学生在德国国际走读学校或寄宿学校就读期间,也可以学习其他语言,具体取决于课程设置。学生还能得到他们所需的支持,以充分利用他们的教育,帮助他们获得成功的未来。

在德国学习的学生应该根据国际公认的课程进行学习,这就是为什么我们挑选的学校提供美国课程、英国课程和国际文凭课程。

在德国寻找合适的国际日校或寄宿学校

我们知道在德国找到合适的国际走读学校或寄宿学校是多么关键,这就是为什么我们以教育顾问的形式提供帮助。您可以今天与我们联系,安排一次免费咨询。

更多

按地区过滤

Germany

Your Guide to the Best Schools in Germany

There are many international day and boarding schools in Germany, but finding the right school for your child can be challenging. Take a look at our complete handpicked selection of German schools below to begin your search.

For all schools, you can filter by city and region. You can also filter based on cost and curriculum for more specific choices based on finances and education needs. When reviewing each school, you can see information such as the location and overall cost, but you can also view other details including languages, activities, the number of students, and much more.

Why Germany?

Germany is one of the most popular locations for international students, with some of the best international day and boarding schools. Students attending the ideal school will be able to benefit from a great education that gives them all of the resources needed to help them thrive.

There’s a lot of history and rich culture to be found in Germany, which makes it an excellent location for international students. There are also plenty of activities available for students to enjoy, whether they want to engage in outdoor sports and hike through the German wilderness, or spend their time in metropolitan areas like Munich and Berlin, which are easily accessible from campuses. Germany also offers some beautiful inspirational landscapes that make for a lively environment, from the lush forests spanning the country to the towering peaks of the Zugspitze and Watzmann mountain ranges.

The official language in Germany is German Deutsch, which is one of the most valuable to learn in the world. Students can learn German to serve as an invaluable skill later on, along with a deeper understanding of the German culture. Students may also be able to learn other languages while attending German international day or boarding schools, depending on the curriculum. Students also receive the support they need to make the most of their education and help them secure a successful future.

Students studying in Germany should learn based on an internationally recognized curriculum, which is why the schools we’ve picked offer the U.S. Curriculum, U.K. Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Find the Right International Day or Boarding Schools in Germany

We know how crucial it is to find the right international day or boarding schools in Germany, which is why we offer help in the form of our education advisors. You can schedule a free consultation today by getting in touch with us.

More

Filter by Regions