Лучшие международные школы в Ванкувере

Международные школы очень популярны в Ванкувере. Узнайте о лучших международных школах в Ванкувере.

Почему стоит выбрать международную школу в Ванкувере?

Ванкувер - крупный город в Канада, расположенный в районе Британская Колумбия. Ванкувер часто избирается одним из пяти лучших городов мира по благоустроенности и качеству жизни. Economist Intelligence Unit даже признал его 1-м городом, входящим в десятку самых хорошо живущих городов мира в течение десяти лет подряд.

Мягкий климат города и близость к океану, горам, рекам и озерам делают этот район прекрасным местом для учебы. международная школа и наслаждаться активным отдыхом и спортом. Для будущих выпускников в Ванкувере также есть всемирно признанные университеты, в которых в 2008 году обучалось более 90 000 студентов, выпускников и специалистов.

Основной разговорный язык в Ванкувере - английский, но у вашего ребенка будет много возможностей изучать или совершенствовать свой французский язык во время обучения в одной из лучших международных школ Ванкувера.

Лучшие международные школы в Ванкувере

Удалить фильтры

Best International Schools in Vancouver

International Schools are very popular in Vancouver. Discover The Best International Schools in Vancouver.

Why choosing an International School in Vancouver?

Vancouver is a major city in Canada, located in the region of British Columbia. Vancouver is often elected as one of the top five worldwide cities for livability and quality of life. The Economist Intelligence Unit even acknowledged it as the 1st city ranked among the top ten of the world’s most well-living cities for ten consecutive years.

The mild climate of the city and proximity to ocean, mountains, rivers and lakes make the area a great location to study in an international school and enjoy the outdoor activities and sports. For future graduates there are also worldwide recognised universities in Vancouver with a combined enrolment of more than 90,000 undergraduates, graduates, and professional students in 2008.

The main spoken language in Vancouver is English but your child will also get plenty of opportunity to learn or improve his/her French while studying in one of the best international schools of Vancouver.

Best International Schools in Vancouver

Remove Filters