卡斯卡伊斯的3所最佳英国学校

Best British Schools in Cascais

对卡斯卡伊斯的英国学校感兴趣的家长可以了解卡斯卡伊斯最好的英国学校以及为什么卡斯卡伊斯是一个独特的适合孩子教育的地方。

国际学校 以真正的国际视野为学生提供独特的多元文化体验,培养学生成为真正的全球公民,用同情心、好奇心和批判性思维能力武装自己。

英国学校 在质量方面取得了很好的声誉,并在世界各地受到尊重和认可。英国的国家课程--通常也被称为 "英国课程 "或"英国课程"是许多家庭的第一选择。

根据国际学校咨询公司的研究,有超过3300所学校(截至2017年3月)提供英国课程,使其成为全世界所有国际学校中需求最多的课程。英国课程是一个非常结构化的课程,主要的好处之一是它的可转移性,允许学生从一个国家无缝转移到另一个国家或回到英国。

为什么在卡斯卡伊斯学习?
在卡斯卡伊斯学习的学生获得的学术资格在世界范围内得到认可和尊重。卡斯卡伊斯拥有一个多元化的、热情的、充满活力的社会,为国际学生提供了在美丽环境中的独特文化体验。在卡斯卡伊斯学习是进入世界知名国际大学的绝佳途径。

卡斯卡伊斯的3所最佳英国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

3 Best British Schools in Cascais

Best British Schools in Cascais

Parents interested in British Schools in Cascais can discover the best British Schools in Cascais and why Cascais is a uniquely suited location for their child’s education.

International Schools provide a unique and multicultural experience for students with a genuinely international perspective that prepares students to become truly global citizens, armed with compassion, curiosity, and critical thinking skills.

British Schools have achieved a strong reputation for quality, and are respected and recognized all over the world. The National Curriculum of England—also commonly referred to as the “UK Curriculum” or “British Curriculum” is the first choice for many families.

According to The International School Consultancy’s research, there are over 3,300 schools (as of March 2017) offering the UK curriculum making it the most demanded ones across all international schools around the world. The British curriculum is a very structured curriculum and one of the main benefits is how transferable it is, allowing students to move seamlessly from country to country or back to the UK.

Why study in Cascais?
Students who study in Cascais earn academic qualifications that are recognized and respected around the world. Cascais has a diverse, welcoming and vibrant society that offers international students a unique cultural experience in a beautiful environment. Studying in Cascais is an excellent pathway into world-renowned international universities.

3 Best British Schools in Cascais

Remove Filters