西班牙最好的美国学校

美国学校在西班牙非常受欢迎。发现西班牙的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛而平衡的教育方法,并有广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和相当多的国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择西班牙的学校?

西班牙是一个有吸引力的、充满活力的国家,其17个自治区中的每一个自治区的历史、食物、艺术和音乐都有助于其独特的文化特性。生活在西班牙的外国人可以享受其美丽的天气、生动的文化和悠闲的生活方式。在过去十年中,就业条件一直在稳步改善,而生活成本,连同平均工资仍然相对较低。因此,教育和医疗保健的选择很多,而且容易负担。带着孩子移居西班牙的国际家庭会很高兴地知道,在西班牙有很多著名的美国学校!请查看下面的清单,为您的孩子找到合适的学校!

西班牙最好的美国学校

移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Spain

American Schools are very popular in Spain. Discover Best American Schools in Spain.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States, and in a significant number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Spain?

Spain is an attractive, vibrant country and each of its 17 autonomous regions’ history, food, art, and music contribute to its unique cultural identity.Expats living in Spain can enjoy its beautiful weather, its lively culture, and its leisurely lifestyle.In the last decade, the employment conditions have been improving steadily, while the cost of living, together with the salary average remains relatively low. Therefore, education and healthcare options are numerous and easy to afford.International families moving to Spain with children will be pleased to know there is a wide range of prestigious American schools in the country! Check the list below and find the right one for your child!

Best American Schools in Spain

Remove Filters