英国学校

你的英国最佳学校指南

英国课程也被称为英国国家课程,这一教育体系强调创造力、批判性思维和灵活性。同时,英国课程包括一系列可衡量和可实现的目标,每一个目标都是为了在之前的基础上,同时为学生的未来工作做好准备。

认可
A级考试的一大优势是能够放弃学生认为困难或兴趣不大的科目,而选择他们最喜欢和最有信心的领域学习。并非所有的学生都有艺术天赋,或数学技能,或文学天赋;相反,他们在其他领域表现出色,A Level允许他们探索和扩展这些领域。在大学里,学生通常会专注于他们所选择的专业科目(或两个科目,如果他们采取主修/副修的方式)。通过学习A Level课程,学生已经巩固了他们在本科阶段将学习的科目的技能。

如何选择英国学校?
首先要寻找的是认证。当一所学校被授权时,你可以放心,它符合英国课程在全球的高标准。在选择英国学校时,查看其过去几个学年的成绩,并与全球平均分数和平均等级进行比较,可能会有帮助。

您想知道世界上、欧洲或亚洲最好的英国学校有哪些吗?请按照下面的链接,找到最好的学校和你需要的所有信息:学费、考试成绩、所提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动!

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你找到适合你孩子的学校:请联系我们,进行免费咨询。

更多

按地区过滤

寻找最好的英国学校?那就把这些学校作为你的基地之一吧。

北美最好的英国学校
欧洲最好的英国学校
非洲最好的英国学校
亚洲最好的英国学校

British Schools

Your Guide to the Best British Schools

The British Curriculum is also known the National Curriculum for England, and this system of education stresses creativity, critical thinking and flexibility. At the same time, the British Curriculum includes a series of measurable and achievable goals, each designed to build on what went before while preparing the student for their future work.

Recognition
One of the big advantages of the A Level is the ability to drop subjects which the student finds difficult, or has little interest in, in favour of studying in the areas they enjoy the most and are most confident in. Not all students have a talent for art, or skill in mathematics, or an aptitude for literature; instead, they excel in other areas, which the A Level allows them to explore and expand upon. At university, students will usually focus exclusively on their chosen specialist subject (or two subjects, if they take the major/minor route). By studying for the A Levels, the student is already consolidating their skills in the subjects they will take at undergraduate level.

How to choose a British School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the British Curriculum worldwide. When choosing a British school it might be useful to check its results for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best British Schools in the World, in Europe, or in Asia ? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

More

Filter by Regions

Looking for the best British Schools? Then make one of these Schools your base.

The Best British Schools in North America
The Best British Schools in Europe
The Best British Schools in Africa
The Best British Schools in Asia