大洋洲的国际学校

您的大洋洲最佳国际学校指南

目前在大洋洲有150多所国际学校。大洋洲,包括澳大利亚和新西兰,为学生提供了丰富的学习经验,也为他们的家庭提供了安全和便利的环境。请看下面我们精心挑选的大洋洲完整的国际学校,找到适合您孩子的学校。

你可以按国家过滤学校,并根据课程或费用进行过滤。你可以看到每所学校的基本信息,以及其他可能帮助你缩小选择范围的信息,包括学费、师生比例、语言、为学生提供的活动,以及更多。

为什么是大洋洲?

对于学生和他们的家庭来说,大洋洲是学习和生活的最佳场所之一。在澳大利亚、新西兰或巴布亚新几内亚等国家生活时,不乏可以参观的地方和可以参与的活动。

学生受益于一个支持性的学习环境,使他们融入当地文化,他们可以带着这种文化多年,帮助他们取得成功。学生还受益于从海滩到各国城市文化中心的美丽环境,包括悉尼、墨尔本和奥克兰。除了丰富的文化接触外,学生还得到一对一的支持,以帮助他们取得优异成绩,如果需要的话,还可以得到额外的个人支持。

大洋洲当地的语言是英语,但根据学校和当地文化,学生也可以学习许多其他语言。最终,这种经验将有助于塑造他们的未来,而家人则会把大洋洲当作自己的家。

在国际学校学习的学生应该根据国际公认的课程进行学习,这就是为什么整个大洋洲的国际学校提供英国课程、美国课程和国际文凭课程的原因。

大洋洲国际学校的费用

大洋洲的国际学校的典型费用约为$5,000至$36,000美元。许多最便宜的学校都位于新西兰、澳大利亚和巴布亚新几内亚。最昂贵的学校位于墨尔本、悉尼、剑桥、艾普森、珀斯、阿德雷德和奥克兰等城市。

为国际学生找到合适的学校往往很困难,但我们可以帮助简化这一过程,使之更顺利地过渡。我们的教育顾问将为您提供所需的帮助,使您做出最佳选择。今天就联系我们,进行免费咨询,以便开始行动。

更多

按国家和课程过滤

International Schools in Oceania

Your Guide to the Best International Schools in Oceania

There are over 150 international schools in Oceania at this time. Oceania, including Australia and New Zealand, offers a rich learning experience for students and a safe and accommodating environment for their families. See our complete handpicked selection of international schools in Oceania below and find the right school for your child.

You can filter schools by country, and filter based on curriculum or cost from there. You’ll be able to see basic information about each school, along with other information that may help you narrow down your selection, including tuition fees, student-teacher ratios, languages, activities offered to students, and much more.

Why Oceania?

Oceania is one of the best places to learn and live for both students and their families. There’s no shortage of places to visit and activities to engage in while living in countries such as Australia, New Zealand, or Papua New Guinea.

Students benefit from a supportive learning environment that embeds them in the local culture, which they can carry with them for many years to help them succeed. Students also benefit from a beautiful environment from the beaches to the cultural hubs of the countries’ cities, including Sydney, Melbourne, and Auckland. In addition to a wealth of cultural exposure, students also receive one-on-one support to help them excel, along with additional personal support if required.

The local language spoken in Oceania is English, but students can also learn many other languages depending on the school and local culture. Ultimately, the experience will help shape their future while the family comes to call Oceania home.

Students learning in international schools should learn based on an internationally recognized curriculum, which is why international schools throughout Oceania offer the U.K. Curriculum, U.S. Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Cost of International Schools in Oceania

The typical cost of international schools in Oceania ranges from around $5,000 to $36,000 USD. Many of the cheapest schools are located in New Zealand, Australia, and Papua New Guinea. The most expensive schools are located in cities such as Melbourne, Sydney, Cambridge, Epsom, Perth, Adelaide, and Auckland.

It’s often difficult to find the right school for international students, but we can help simplify the process for a smoother transition. Our education advisors are here to give you the assistance you need to make the best choice. Contact us today for a free consultation to get started.

More

Filter by Countries & Curriculum